Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Incredible Hulk Looking For Soul Mate

In his own words

Hello Ladies, I am looking for a sweetheart to reply to this posting. Must meet one of the following requirements: - Be under 99 years old and reside somewhere near San Diego North County because I can't walk too far to visit you. My bat mobile's tires are almost bald. - Looks and weight do not matter much as long as you are less than 300 pounds. Otherwise, I may get crushed in bed. I am not picky in this department, just trying to survive. - Must be able to cook more than just a PB&J sandwich. - Be able to hold a steady job because I plan to smooch off your take home pay. - No taller than 5 feet because my kitchen stepping stool was stolen last week. I can't reach your lips without the stool. - Please no snorers or talking in your sleep. I can manage that on my own. - Must be a great kisser. My old high school sweetheart was the best. She kissed with so much passion and force that it left a white ring around my mouth, much like an encounter with a toilet plunger. About me: - I live in a large and highly secure facility with chauffeur in a large bus for my outings. After our first date, I plan to move in with you sweetie pie, pending my parole date. - Despite my age, I am extremely fit and able to swim more than 10 laps in my sauna. - Excel in multiple sports including Dutch Oven. - Life member of Branch Davidian; however, I do not attend church much anymore since the ATF attack. - Well educated and traveled. I have been to traffic school and the Escondido swap meet so many times to keep count. Our First Date: Hope you live near the Sprinter or NCTD bus route. I'll pick you up and we'll head to the San Marcos Costco for dinner. Please be prompt because the sample food stalls may run out. We'll circle the place until full and walk over to WalMart for the Red Box DVD rental. We'll cuddle up in front of our big screen (Pay no attention to the shoppers. They are just jealous). After the romantic movie, we'll hop back on the Sprinter for a lovely walk on the Oceanside beach. It may take us a while to get there due to hop on/hop off to avoid the annoying ticket checker. If caught, just pretend you are mentally unstable, stare into empty space and sing Alouette, gentille Alouette. If you are still hungry, the O'side pier is full of leftover sushi that we could enjoy. Remember to bring a pocket knife to get all the fish of the wooden railings. Hope to hear from you soon pumpkin. Love, hugs and kisses 3.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Carlsbad and Oceanside beaches, European and South America travel destinations


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

CNN and BBC News, MSNBC, Home and Garden TV

For fun

I enjoy hiking, tennis games, beach volleyball, botanical gardens

Last read

The Post-American World by Fareek Zakaria



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree