Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a kind, caring, generous, charming, loyal and at times, stubborn woman. Some facts you should know about me: - I'm OCD about clearing the little email and missed call bubbles on my iPhone. - I have seen 2 scary movies in my entire life. I don't plan to add to that number. - I'm a really great team member for Cranium. - Parents adore me. - I'm very good at seeing both sides of a situation even if I'm angry about the outcome. - I have great girlfriends that I've known since kindergarten. - I'm allergic to douchebags. No really, I break out in hives if an Ed Hardy shirt even gets close to me. - I'm a pretty decent cook. - I'm a total blanket hog. Now for who I am hoping to meet: - A man that knows how to hold doors open for people , not just me, but others as well. - Hopefully you are handy or can get your hands dirty, but you enjoying looking nice and going out every once in awhile. - You have your guy friends and look forward to guys night out just as much as I do with my girls. - You have no problem being affectionate to the woman you adore ( i.e. me). - Your family is very important to you and you treat your mother well. I am just looking for an all around good guy I guess. At the end of the day, I think what I am looking for is someone who wants to hold my hand just as much as I want to hold his. P.S. I feel the need to explain the "Labor/Construction" career title. I am the Pre-Construction Coordinator for a commercial construction firm in Pittsburgh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


La Roche College, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music honestly. I have jazz days, country days, pop days, big band days . It all depends on my mood. The same goes with food, I will try anything twice. What I enjoy most depends on the day.

Last read

Girl Gone. I'm a fan of reading the book before seeing the movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral