Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Game on.

In her own words

I'm happy. I'm single. I'm doing this for me. I am at a point in my life where my "Prince Charming" most likely won't be riding up on a white horse anytime soon. Apparently is the new "white horse". So I'm making the move and putting "me" out there. I am very happy with my career, family and social life however feel a small part is missing. I want someone who wants me to be a part of their life but also wants to be a part of mine. I've been told I'm a social butterfly, but don't let that scare you… I'm shy when i first meet someone but it doesn't take me long to warm up and treat you like I've known you my whole life. I enjoy listening to music. I prefer small venues rather than large concerts. I love cover bands, especially 80's... something about the music (maybe because i know all the words to the song) it's just a fun atmosphere. I love to dress up and look nice when I go out, but if its a Sunday and raining, I can definitely rock pajama pants and a comfy sweatshirt. I like white wine over red. Buffalo wings over a salad and suspenseful/scary movies (fail-I'm still afraid of the dark). I'm a very social person, I love to entertain and I like to find someone that shares that hobby. I like to go out and eat and drink with friends. I'm a huge fan of trivia, even if I'm not that great at it, I like what it brings out in people. I also love staying home, watching a movie on the couch with a glass of vino. I'm a huge board game fanatic and not afraid to admit it (also not afraid to admit I'm not the greatest BUT I will give it my best shot). I would like to meet someone who shares some of my interests but is also willing to expand my horizon's, however would be patient while doing so.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Lets just say ever since I was little all I've ever wanted was a yellow lab- male or female and to name him/her Scout. This is on me "one day" list :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can find me ... wait, this might be an invitation to some serious creepers. I'll tell you later

Favorite things

TV shows- Happy Endings, HIMYM, Modern Family.. I am one of those people that watches TV- Not a hermit but I like all forms of entertainment

For fun

My free time... Hmmmm... Well I guess it depends. Lately I've been going home to visit my parents and friends, get my fix on suburbia (Target, chain restaurants (PF Changs to be exact) and warmer weather.

Last read

I really tried to get in on the "HUNGER GAMES" but just didn't happen. I'm actually searching now for a new read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'1" (215cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
EA/Event Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree