Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ridgefield, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single girl trying to meet Mr. Right for a long term relationship

In her own words

I have had relationships, but now I'm ready for the right guy who will make me happy for the rest of my life. Yes this mean marriage or a life time commitment..I know what most guys want, and i'm great at what you want, but I'm not giving anything up on a one night stand or if your looking for that one thing on the first date I'm not your girl. I'm the youngest of six and the only girl, so I know all about guys. I'm a huge jock. I love to distance run, workout and I love a guy that takes care of his body. I love Major League Baseball & The NY Yankees are my team. I try to go to as many home games as I can. I'm a big fan of college football & basketball.."GO IRISH". I'm into word games, crosswords & l love to play poker with friend or at the CT casino's. I'm a huge golfer, I grew up as a country club kid.My family is a huge Italian/Irish Catholic family & it can be a little overwhelming when you meet them all at once. I own my own house in the town I grew up in and most of my family still lives here. So I can play like a guy but I like being treated like a lady..........Oh and I love looking at shirtless pics..yummy

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Black Lab named Barney

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love hanging out at a sports bar or going out for a nice dinner and a good bottle of wine


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Like a lot of types of music..I don't watch a lot of TV but I do like The Voice, Modern Family & Late Night with Jimmy Fallon

For fun

Love watching sports as well as playing..I'm a great cook & love to entertain

Last read

The Lucky One, The Power of Positive Thinking



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for my families comerical construction firm
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian/Irish American..Roman Catholic & I do practice my faith
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I do practice my faith
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Studied architure at Notre Dame University & University of Florence