Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Falcon Heights, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello!!! :-)

In her own words

Hey, I'm Andrea! First things first, I LOVE to laugh and joke around and can be a bit sarcastic at times. Corny jokes are the best, so if you have one let's hear it! I can have fun in any situation and like to surround myself with similar people. I enjoy keeping busy and doing a large variety of things. I like to play sports (mostly softball and volleyball), go to sporting events, go fishing, go to the gym (I try to go about 4 times per week), cars/car shows (I have a deeper appreciation for the classic cars), watch movies, road trip, go shopping, cooking/baking, etc. The joy isn't so much from what I'm doing as who I am with. I am always up for trying new things! Although as of late, I am starting to prefer more quiet nights in or nights that are not spent at a bar until 2 AM. I do enjoy going out and having a drink or two, but enjoy waking up feeling great more than having a night I may not completely remember... Must be getting old! :-) I went to school at UMD and graduated with a degree in psychology, so naturally I work in a pharmacy... haha! I believe in working hard and also playing hard! I work in a pediatric pharmacy and absolutely love what I do! I also work part-time (about 8 hours per week) in a retail pharmacy. Family is very important to me and I am extremely close with mine! I have two younger brothers (one is about 3 years younger and the other is 17 years younger!) My family, although small, is a huge part of my life. I wouldn’t be who I am today if it weren’t for them. I’m looking for someone to share adventures with. Someone who has a great sense of humor, is reliable, loyal, honest, caring, and can have fun in any situation! Someone with similar hobbies is a plus, but not a deal breaker! I think it's much easier to see if you have a connection in person! So, if you are interested in grabbing drinks or trying out something new, send me a message! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows: Big Bang Theory, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, and How I Met Your Mother, to name a few!. Favorite music: Country is at the top, but I listen to and enjoy ALL types of music! Favorite season is FALL!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a pharmacy technician in an IV compounding pharamcy for kids. I love every second of it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors in Psychology--University of Minnesota, Duluth