Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Jasper, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Canton, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for balance...

In his own words

Hard working to say the least.. Most would say i am married to my job.. It's time to find balance in my life and the right person to help me explore it.. By most standards i am shy but around close friends my personality shines.. The kind of person that would rather have a very few trusted friends than a large amount of acquaintances.. Looking for someone i can trust.. That will talk as well as listen... Above all i am a gentleman.. Chivalry is not dead.. I believe in opening doors and holding them.. Be it at a restaurant or getting in and out of the car..I am by no means perfect but my date will always be treated with respect and like a lady... I love music.. be it festivals.. concerts.. or a live band at a local dive bar.. favorite satelite radio stations in no particular order: Lithium, Octane, Ozzy's Boneyard, Hair Nation, Prime Country... For fun? Love taking weekend getaways to nearby cities and towns.. exploring the pubs and trying to find the perfect craft beer.. Enjoy pool time with family and friends.. Am an avid cook both indoors and out although my preference is always a grill by the pool.. Love Gulf Coast beaches and North Ga mountains... Who are you? You are confident.. You appreciate the little things like a good morning text or flowers being sent just because.. You are intelligent and quick witted.. A touch of sarcasm in your humor.. You can rock an evening dress with the best of them but prefer jeans and a t-shirt.. You are not a barbie doll.. You are a real woman who believes in herself.. You are independent but doesn't mind when a man acts like a man and offers to help you out around the house.. Lastly you are here for the same reason I am: searching for "the one...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Call me young at heart but i still love Panama City Beach..i was introduced to the sights of Chattanooga recently and i must admit i am hooked.. Locally I enjoy the excellent food and atmosphere of the Riverstone Corner Bistro and Sidelines...


University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Have always loved metal and rock music but recently have developed a love for country as well.. Don't watch much TV but when i do i usually gravitate towards The History Channel, The Military Channel, with a little Family Guy and Seinfeld mixed in...

For fun

Lounging by the pool.. Love to grill out.. A bar with a relaxing deck and live music.. Brew Pubs...

Last read

Recently returned to some old favorites by Vonnegut and Tolkien...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
CNC Programmer / Project Manager
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Air Force brat born in Germany.. Mother is full blooded German and still has that great accent...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not a fan of organized religion but will respect your beliefs and am never opposed to learning or trying something new...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference