Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andre1116

24 year old man | Rockville Centre, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A Man up

In his own words

II am a person who has a lot to offer. I come from a close family and I want the same thing in my life. I have a good heart and It would be nice to meet someone that has the same values as I. The person I want in my life must be able to enjoy the simple things. The rain, the sun, the snow..a penny or a dollar. I want someone who is cool and down to earth. Someone to get a bit tipsy with and we can both laugh at ourselves. I want to build something, create something with someone who will value knowing we did it together. I am a romantic. I love to surprise the people I care about. Let them know that everyday can be a good day. I can mix and mingle with the best of them I want a woman who is the same way. Knows how to be funny and when to be serious. I am hardworking, honest, built with a strong compassion for those who are in need. It is the Scorpio in me. I am not perfect...never will be...I try to put my all into something and even if I fail..I know I tried my best...it is the winding road of life. A book that you write So I am hoping to start a new chapter in this book called life and hoping to find someone to write it with. Please get to know the author, you may love the man behind the book.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like all types of food. I enjoy quite restaurants and upbeat restaurants. There are so many good restaurants in NYC it is hard to pinpoint a favorite. I would try to surprise her. Let her experience something new.

Favorite things

A great smile full of joy.. Warm hands. The Jets ...the Knicks...a good book, historic buildings, Writing , Riding to the beach on my bike.... A good conversation...

For fun

Sports Fan Movie Goer Concert Goer Gym travel ride my motorcycle write cook

Last read

Where Have All the Leaders Gone - The Wolf of Wall Street Freakanomics Just Call Me Ted Rigged Reading Elvis at the present



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Senior Manager at a real estate firm in NYC.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Love is not infinite....it is definite...it begins....it ends.... All you can hope is that the person you begin it with...you will end it with...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree
When you believe in yourself and work hard, you can accomplish anything. I never needed to prove anyone wrong, I just wanted to prove myself right. When my chance came to be more than I was, I took it and became the man I wanted to be and am today.