Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Petrolia, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Country Girl Angel

In her own words

If you've ever heard the Song by Ben Adkins, "Country Girl Angel," you will know me! It describes me to a "T"! When I find someone I care about, I give 110% to the relationship.I'm a Career and Technology teacher in my 11th year of teaching! I love my job and my students! I love getting up most days cause I love my job! I just need that special someone to share it with. I like to see the students have the "aha" moment when they really "get it"! I am also a country girl. I shot my first deer several years ago, and my family makes homeade sausage every other year. I love to go out dancing and going to live concerts, mostly country and Red Dirt country.I also like being outside, riding four-wheelers, I'm not a dare devil when I drive, but I love to ride with dare devils, lol. I like to hang out and go fishing, or just hang out with friends. ! I also have my motorcycle license. I had a Kawasaki Vulcan 1500 a few years ago, but sold it to try to pay off a few bills. Still working on that, but I'd like to have another one in the near future. My whole family rides, and that is what our family vacations usually are! I bought my dream car last year, and have a great house too.... I'm just looking for someone to complete the dream with. I'm tired of the bar seen, so here I am. I want someone to treat me like a lady, and then on the other hand, let me work like one of the guys!! I'm also a Christian... Want God and church to be an essential part of any relationship! If ya wanna know more, just ask :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I have 2 dogs, one mut named Scoot, and Walker... He's a mini Australian Sheppard! I also have a bird named Gus! He is a Cockateil, and I got him last February after watching Lonesome Dove during all of the bad weather:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would like to go on an Alaskan cruise with someone special someday. I also like to go to Texas Country Concerts and dance the night away! I love a great steak, Love to read at times, and I love thunderstorms.


Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

I like to sit at home and watch movies by the fire. I like to sew, and shop for good priced jewelry. Although the real stuff is good too…

For fun

I love going dancing, and hanging out with friends. I like to hunt, and work in the yard. I like to watch movies, go riding 4-wheelers, waverunners, horses, travel, or even float the river.

Last read

The Twilight Series by Stephanie Meyer, its an awesome love story with vampires and werewolves, lol. I plan on reading "The Help" next! I also love anything by Karen Kingsbury!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian and proud of it. My match should be also, so if you aren't, keep looking fellas! I want a Godly man who will be willing to keep each other accountable!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I graduated high school from Idalou, and then went to Texas Tech. I graduated in 2001 with a degree in Family and consumer sciences education. I am a home ec teacher.