Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
I put the "X" in eccentric!

In his own words

Me -- I have a broad range. I grew up on welfare and wound up on Wall Street. I've read a lot, thought a lot, and been through a lot. At this point, I can't imagine wanting to do something wrong -- although I haven't always felt that way! I'm not dogmatic, I'm not a stuffed shirt, and I'm not a jerk. -- maybe I'm more boyish than masculine, although I can do my own laundry, and I've had a lot of jobs that end in "man" -- garbage man, fisherman, moving man, etc. I like kids and jokes. Here's one of my favorite kids' jokes: So a skeleton goes into an ice cream parlor and says, "Gimme a milk shake and a mop!" Cooking is fun. I recently made some delicious chicken pot pie. You -- I want you good, happy and with me. I want you to be open and honest. I want you to be surprised and pleased. Us -- I want to lie down next to you and say, "This is the right place for me; this is where I belong". And to have you feel the same way.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Political interests , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Met Pool, Williamsburg Bridge, the streets of New York City in general, concentrating really hard.

Favorite things

Gene Wolfe is the USA's greatest living writer. I usually prefer minor classics -- Cabell over Dostoevsky, say -- but Wolfe is major and I love his work. I walk a lot. OK, I'm a freak: I enjoy August in New York.

For fun

This is a hard question. I'm in some ways very ascetic; I don't really think about "fun". I enjoy sex and conversation most of all. I like playing games. I like dancing and beer and movies and books, and, and, but who doesn't like all those things?

Last read

A History of The World In 100 Objects, which is a magnificent coffee-table/toilet/bed-side book. You can hear the BBC accents while looking at pictures from the British Museum! Great fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Private Investor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
But not militantly so. I've had three enlightenment experiences, two spiritual and one moral.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral