Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lantana, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles of Lake Worth, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Live Laugh Love

In her own words

I came to the states in 2000, with the original intention to stay just for six months. Thirteen years later?here I am! Still here and loving! While life has given me its fair share of ups and downs over the past decade, I wouldn?t change a thing and am grateful for all of the lessons it taught me. You just have to learn to take stumbling blocks and turn them over into stepping stones if you wish to experience greater opportunities in life. I am definitely a student of life and love to learn, especially on matters of personal growth, improvement, and discovery. For me, it is a very spiritual journey. Out-going, friendly, and approachable, I love to talk and engage people in dialogue. I enjoy getting to know people on levels that scratch far beneath the surface. Of course, I think my accent draws them in initially, but once they get to know me, they realize the real accent is on fun, happiness, and joy. Confident and self-assured, I live with a high level of purpose and on purpose. What I may lack in advanced education I more than make up for in street smarts and overall life experience?the greatest teachers anywhere. However, I am not knocking education. I just did not take that path in life. I do know that one day I will make a great mom and am looking for that one special guy to join me in this amazing journey, expanding upon our growing collection of life experiences together. I admire a man who is steadfast and true. He can readily roll with the punches and lives with an attitude that conveys he can handle anything and everything that is thrown his way. He never sees difficulties, only unique challenges and opportunities to advance and grow as a person. Of course, I do appreciate a man with a great sense of humor. While he knows when to maintain a serious decorum about things, he never really takes himself or anything in life too seriously. After all, none of us makes it out alive anyway, right? I would definitely pair well with a man who is fit, active, and motivated. He lives a healthy lifestyle and does not engage in any behaviors that would serve to compromise his overall health and well-being. While good looks are nice, if that outer package is not warmly embraced by a genuine and friendly personality, those good looks can suffer a limited shelf life. I prefer depth and substance in a man.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: High school No preference