Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andi1010

43 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm in the Matrix.... I see everything!" intellectual, adorable, and appreciative female seeking ( Y of like-mindedness). Age.? Humor nice!

In her own words

43 yo sweet, sexy and sassy woman with a 11 year old child. (CAVEAT: please excuse the spelling or grammatical errors as my editor found a more exhilarating occupation, and I wish him well) i'm divorced for the past 10.5 years. not self-absorbed and insecure (redundancy,lol) and in need of constant validation, although compliments are welcome :-), has a great sense of humor but does not use it as a cover, and I need to be around someone who has a tolerance for an energetic personality. Intellect is a must and confident/independent person is nice as well. no tolerance for those who feel the urge to be rude/etc to feel good about themselves, must love family, at least most of the time ;-) must be kind and a gentlemen (but not necessarily all the time, wink). Oh! .. please have your testosterone level checked not required but...,;-) ... clinically speaking! (although if you prefer the other sex and refuse to accept it... you wont get help from this statement). appreciate someone who is able to at least follow and possibly contribute to an intellectutual discussion (.... stimulating conversations sexy). EQ (emotional intelligence/awareness .) is necessary, no worries, I am an expert on ID if ever a defect. you need to be handsome (but not too handsome..(wink) (.wow, I get a lot of grief out of that statement!). I appreciate imperfections. has a relationship with the Divine. oh and don't bother unless you are willing to put up CURRENT photos of yourself (this NO photo available...issue is very annoying and I feel I should be refunded for such suggestions from MATCH for asking if I am interested in those who do not post.. who does that?) okay..selfies are ok but please limit (i will admit that i have become aware that many do this so i am less adverse to such:-) but the wife-beater shirt pics, UGH! oh and the face only pics, come on, really? Stupid is not one of my silent characteristics! WOW, I sound like a snob but truly it is more about knowing who I would like to be around I NEED honesty, I am not perfect....as i expect you not to be. To reach the end of this MONOLOGUE I will end in the words of a special friend "i laugh at the thought of finding someone on this site...." so I wish all blessings and luck because I have met some amazing people here. making people feel special is very important to me, i am very tactile (and reciprocation is a must) I am a great friend, at the end of the day.... Seriously, why is this so complicated:-?)! IT really should not be but I am willing to continue this journey. ...and yes, i realize i did not finish my MONOLOGUE at ...... A

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love to watch Game of Thrones although it is a bit psychopathic if you are too into it, I know those who fit.... I love to laugh so really it depends on my mood. I enjoy movies On Demand and love John Oliver on HBO.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean breathing, feeling, hearing.. love it. Would like to go to travel frequently at some point and go back to Hawaii and hike Kauai, volcano s and all , trees/mountainous areas are also favorable to visit: NYC fun, love Calistoga,Ca

College

University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center, Oklahoma City, OK

Favorite things

favorite food is usually spicy.. Italian, Thai, sushi.. a good steak will do. Favorite color- pink, geez..so many to choose.. Favorite thing to do when it is raining: coffee/ smell the rain,read in my pjs. Hang out with my favorite people and family

For fun

love gardening, playing soccer with my son and spending time out with friends. ya know, girlfriends hang out their brains release an NT, dopamine, this gives a happy/connected feeling. I love the moments of laughter with someone who shares same SOH.

Last read

this is a whole conversation in itself. simply put, i am always reading 1-2 books at once. depends on mood. i do not like romance novels though. my fav book is 9th Ward (son bought for me),, reading USMLe 3 study book, have to take recert soon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I am a Physician Associate with a Master's degree in medicine. I have practiced in cardiology, cosmetic dermatology, weight loss and bioidentical hormone therapy, urgent care, primary care. I have been blessed to have broad experiences in my career.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mostly Northern European, have a touch of Irish and Cherokee (and who doesn't have a touch Cherokee in Oklahoma?) and am fair and blue eyed blonde. maybe some strawberry blonde;-) naturally born red-head then strawberry blonde
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe spirituality is a relationship with a Creator. It's not a church, building or a group of people who speak their opinions. It is simply a relationship with the Creator. Spirituality can mean different things at times to people:-)
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in nutrition from the university of oklahoma and went on to become a physician assistant through a program at ou through the department of medicine. Graduated in '00 with a M.S. in health sciences as a Physician Assistant.