Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-56 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a goal-oriented, masculine professional...

In his own words

I'm a goal-oriented, masculine professional guy who is looking to meet new friends, if not, hopefully a special guy to date. My stats are: 6'2", 205#, brown hair, green eyes, work out regularly. I have a great sense of adventure and humor and love to laugh. Ultimately, I'd like to meet another ambitious guy who enjoys living life to the fullest and understands the importance of friendship and respect first, above anything else that may possibly develop. I am typically attracted to fun, loyal, smart, witty, co nfident, charming types. I definitely find boldness, charm, and artistic flair appealing. Mix in a little bit of flirtatiousness and a great smile and you definitely caught my interest. Ideally, my match would have an independent nature and calm disposition. I like adventure, but not opposed to sleeping in every now and then either. I have a great group of friends and enjoy hanging out and being social. However, I do enjoy being low key just as much. I'd like to meet someone who keeps me in check, makes me laugh, likes the outdoors, knows how to be a best friend. On the flip side, I'm loyal to a fault and will always have his back. I've learned that love is definitely important in a relationship; however, respect is essential and ultimately the key to a successful partnership. I'd rather have a lot of respect and a little less love than the reverse. Ideally, I hope I find both in equal amounts.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and enjoy visiting South Florida. I have visited Hawaii and fell in love with the beauty there. Cities I'd like to visit, but never been include: Seattle, Denver, Toronto, Santa Fe, Bodrum, Florence, Rio, Istanbul, and Athens.

Favorite things

I have a variety of interests. My favorite colors are green & blue. I love sushi, Turkish, & Italian. I love to listen to the rain fall & think thunderstorms are hot! Fav TV shows include: Criminal Minds; CSI Miami; Two & a Half Men.

For fun

I’m an educated , masculine, professional type who enjoys working out, spending time with friends, taking my dog on trips, going to movies, almost any type of Asian food, and doing nice things for the people who I care most about.

Last read

I have to tell you, I enjoy reading, but get bored quickly. However, if I can keep my focus, I'm totally game for it. However, I'd much rather peruse the WS Journal, US Today or watch CNN.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work from home for a global technology consulting firm. I love my job and travel 30% of the time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
From what I've been told, I'm half English and half Scottish-Irish. It's all relative.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to learn and currently hold a B.S. in Communications and Marketing.