Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

andell77

30 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
If you’re looking for a highly intelligent guy...

In his own words

If you’re looking for a highly intelligent guy with a great sense of humor, which a quick survey of Match says that you all are, then I’m your guy! I love making people laugh, designing beautiful things and trying new experiences all the time. I want someone to join me on the journey! I’m an honest and dependable guy. I’ll be upfront with you; I can be a bit of a nerd. I enjoy pushing myself intellectually, reading and learning all the time. I keep a good sense of humor about myself though. If you can’t laugh at yourself, then who can you? I can be quiet at times but I’m generally just thinking about something. I’m looking for someone that I feel a real connection with. Of course, looks are important but so is chemistry and intelligence. I want someone that has her life together, knows what she wants and has a plan for how to go about it. Punctuality is really important to me as well. I don’t mind older or younger women as long as you are a good person and enjoy some of the same things. I’m looking forward to meeting you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

I love animals but I travel too much for work to have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I’ve been to all 50 states, Europe, Asia and South America. I love to cruise. It’s so relaxing! Next I want to head to Australia and Japan.

College

Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

My Corvette is my toy and I enjoy taking it to Corvette club events. I enjoy classic and modern rock. I love Italian and Mexican. I collect difficult LEGO sets. I love action and documentary films. My TV is stuck on the Smithsonian channel.

For fun

I love taking long walks to clear my head. I enjoy nature and it’s always great to see it from street level. I’m a pretty fantastic baker. I love trying new recipes. I will watch anything with a motor in it. I love racing and extreme sports.

Last read

I have a constant rotation of nerdy non-fiction books, mysteries and travel guides when I’m planning a trip.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a design director for a firm that does corporate interiors. I basically draw pretty pictures and make them come to life. I have a fairly sporadic schedule depending on the project, so weekends are better for me.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I’m Swedish and German. So basically, I’m like an IKEA store.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m fairly open to religion but I don’t ascribe to any particular one myself. I prefer not to have someone else’s beliefs shoved on me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree in industrial design from Auburn University.