Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Black Forest, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Professional that wishes to meet someone and spend time with them. Loves going to MLB games and athletic events. Very independant and driven. Likes sense of humor, beach, outdoors, batting cages, driving ranges, and competitive men. Would love for you to be athletic and up to the challenge. Looking for long term relationship but not anytime soon. Mature and confident men desired. I don't need 24-7 attention but would value time spent together. If it becomes an important relationship then I will make even more time for you and if you are important then you will know and enjoy it. Very feminine and private when enjoying your company. I enjoy going out to dinner and getting dressed up. Usually read my InStyle mag on road trips! That's me a girl! I am confident in my professional life and goals, now I'm trying to blend in a social life. Usually date various men from different backgrounds. I tend and enjoy dating professional men who are not intimidated by my profession and contacts/friends. Both of my parents married still. I have a strong family sense and visit them as much as possible! I do support myself and make my own money and want to share with someone else! I am sporting a very good off- season tan in those pics.... Love the beach and vacations! Outgoing and athletic. Mature and confident! Likes to do things and has a good steady job. I want to be pampered sometimes. Can take short trips and would love just once to be surprised with flowers and girly stuff. Goes to many sporting events and watches ESPN. You could impress me on our first date, then become confident and just maintains a good healthy relationship. Not needy, and old-school politeness much desired. Enjoys the beach and movies or a night in and talking about various things. Loves to go to dinner - or cook for you and learning about your life. Just having trouble finding the right guy. Want someone to come home to or with after attending a game. Also understands I am very busy. I have my own money, jewerly, job and security-wanting someone to share with. Looking to have a new set of friends and branch out from there if it seems right. Wanting someone else in my life and this is the right time to start looking.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love to watch TB Rays and any MLB game! Big sports fan - goes with the job! Will travel for any event! Less likely to find me in a bar unless it has a jumbo screen and fans cheering for someone-anyone ...just like a variety of sports!

Favorite things

Movies,Shopping in trendy districts!Or just flipping thru the cable channels and saying " Their is nothing on!" Eating in bed while watching ESPN, Outside the lines, and Sports Center-can watch 'While you were Sleeping' 50 times! Like to beach also.

For fun

Watching sporting events is great for me! Getting to the beach is a must in my down time! On rainy days will pick a great video to watch with you!

Last read

The color code- recommend by a colleague about leadership and people's personalities. Trying to find out what motivates different people - comes in handy when team building and understanding those you work with!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
I Love It ! Doesn't leave much time for anything else- but it is a great job that comes with comp tickets! Winning isn't everything but it does pay the bills better!
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am bi-racial black and white.
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Physical Eduacation Major and Health Fitness minor.