Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 40 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :-). I'm originally from the northeast...

In his own words

Hello :-). I'm originally from the northeast but I have called San Antonio home since 2009. Im an associate financial consultant for a well-known investment advisory firm. I like animals and doing volunteer activity as well. I also enjoy learning, exercising, movies, sports (go Eagles), having fun! Mi familia es muy importante. I don't get to see my mom and my sister very often but I'd do anything for them. I'm not perfect by any means though, definitely a work in progress! Id like to date a girl who, first and foremost, is a good person. Someone who cleans up well, has a story to tell, and knows what she wants out of life. That's all you get! Wanna know more? Just ask

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have one cat (her name is Mira Jr.) . Unfortunately, I'm also looking after the "family cat" (Mira Sr.) until my sister graduates from undergradl in May. Does that make me a cat-dude ?? Ughh, I hope not

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Texas, Florida, Boston, Connecticut, Lake Placid... I need to do more traveling outside the country though


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I like country music but I only listen to it live. Hip hop, of course, some alternative rock (The Killers, Interpol, ), Verdi Requiem etc.. Movies/TV shows: Lost, Game of thrones, Breaking Bad, CNN/CNBC, Anime, footbal

For fun

Does searching count as a hobby or would that be redundant? Hmmm...,.

Last read

I am currently reading Sleepwalkers. A book on the events that led to World War I.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial consultant for a financial services company. I really enjoy my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
That's all I know about at least. LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am catholic, and I'm working to make Catholicism a bigger part of my life. While you do not have to share my beliefs, I think you should respect them and I will try to respect yours ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
That's all!