Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Golden Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 15 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back to the classroom...

In her own words

What am I looking for... Tough to sum it up in a paragraph but I will hit a couple major things. I am looking for someone who is comfortable around children (my son is eight years old) and is understanding of the schedule challenges of a single parent. Someone who has a sense of humor and can communicate well. Chemistry is essential and someone who is able to compromise. I love being outside as much as possible during temperate climates. Unfortunately I don't embrace winter as much as I probably should after living here for 25 years, but my son does manage to drag me out there to play. I love to travel, have been abroad a couple times, and really want more stamps in my passport. To the horror of many I don't have cable but am a big fan of Netflix and recently finished the entire Breaking Bad series. I am usually pretty laid back and try to not to take myself too seriously. What I find to be one of the biggest obstacles of this whole online dating thing is location. Many people are settled in their current areas, especially if they have kids in school - same goes with me. I probably won't relocate to the eastern suburbs, Iowa, Texas, or Alaska (although I have heard it is beautiful up there). I am not really a camper and won't be found on the back of a motorcycle. I probably just eliminated about 90% of guys out there, but no one wants to waste their time!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

My son is trying to talk me into getting a dog but probably not going to happen anytime soon.

Political views



University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

My son, family, and friends a good book the ocean tea wine

For fun

Spending time with family and friends Attending sporting events for my child Dinner out (especially Thai and sushi restaurants) running or going for walks traveling minor home improvements

Last read

The Aviator's Wife - a book about Charles Lindbergh's wife I read a lot during the summer, less during the school year. I tend to gravitate toward historical fiction books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral