Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Uptown, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for good company

In her own words

Mom met Dad after placing an ad in the local paper. Might be on to a family dating secret. I assume that this is the equivalent to the newspaper personal ads of the 1970s. I like getting out there and doing things. Museums, bike rides, concerts. I'm definitely past the taking shots and bar hopping til 2am scene, though I can appreciate having a cheap glass of good beer at my local watering hole. Not a club goer. Prefer live music shows. Casbah, Bar Pink, Belly Up. I love movies. Woody Allen, Stanley Kubrick and Pedro Almodovar are the tops. I especially like movies that make me think and spark a conversation. I could talk movies and music all day. Right now I'm on a Bill Withers, Nick Lowe, Oscar Peterson kick. Not much of a radio listener apart from kpbs. Don't think the airwaves put out much in terms of quality tunes, oldies stations keepin it real though. I'd say one of my top ten favorite things to do is play critic. Movie critic, food critic, design critic. That's always fun to pick away at something some stranger has worked really hard on, as though you could do it any better. I'm kind of a homebody. I like cooking at home, reading the Sunday paper, squeezing in a therapeutic yoga class, kickin it with my cats. I like going out, but to the right place and with the right people. Discovering a new eatery or catching a good show are reasons enough for me. I like happy, fun, nice, interesting, smart people. I speak Spanish, it'd be nice to find someone to practice with. I like going to Balboa Park, going on long bike rides, walking through farmer's markets and eating free samples of figs and mangos. Love taking road trips: borrego, palm springs, big bear, mexico is right around the corner... So in a nutshell: nice girl seeking nice boy who can make her laugh, think and feel sublimely happy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blind Lady Ale House, Cinema Under the Stars, El Camino, Starlite, Casbah, Ritual Tavern, Luigi's, Balboa Park, The Pearl


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Community, Fresh Air, Morning Toast and Jam and Tea, Balboa Park, Spanish, Graphic Design, Interior Design, Photography, National Geographic, Mexico, Long Bike Rides, Estate Sale Shopping, Margaritas, Buenos Aires, Hotels

Last read

The Omnivore's Dilemma by Michael Pollan



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral