Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Foodie world traveler looking to share a plate...

In her own words

What a joy… to condense my personality into a text box….here goes me: Grew up in NYC, lived in the South for 20 years and returned to roots 4 years ago in search of new beginning and chivalrous gentleman ready to spoil me silly ---even though my independent self will not let me rely on it… Some of my favorite things: traveling abroad, dining out, trying new cuisines/restaurants, history, politics, reading, and laughing out loud. Yearly, I make a commitment to travel extensively and would love to meet someone who enjoys the same. I enjoy the diversity of other cultures and enjoy having meals with someone having an adventurous palate. I also enjoy being a tourist in the city, the abundance of diverse food and culture, local theatre, live music and comedy the city offers, but just as comfortable in any small town setting. I consider myself an optimistic free-spirit, fiercely loyal and protective of friends and family and having an independent streak. I believe in a strong work ethic and am family oriented so would certainly respect those qualities in a partner as well. I am looking for a guy who has a sense of humor, shares my values, enjoys stimulating conversation over dinner in city, but am just as comfortable traveling to explore what other neighborhoods have to offer…as long as good fun and conversation are to be had, distance not an impediment. I have a lot of respect for someone who is engaged in the world, aware of current news and political events and has a healthy respect for diversity. Ideally would like relationship to develop based on respect and friendship and taken one-day-at a time. No sense in rushing as would like to find someone I can enjoy every day of my life not snapshot in time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The High Line, The Promenade in Brooklyn, MoMa, Central Park,

Favorite things

80s music, watching foreign movies, reading, dining out with friends, watching curb your enthusiasm, listening to NPR, Morning Joe

For fun

hiking, finding good eats in the city, walking the city neighborhoods, long distance driving --6 hours max

Last read

The Wealth and Poverty of Nations, Fifty Shades, The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, The New Yorker and Economist magazines, NY Times, IT trade mags



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree