Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

We're each more than a string of adjectives, but here goes- I appreciate those who are kind, confident, genuine, with a desire to learn and explore- and in a relationship are considerate, open, and affectionate. A great part of chemistry is the combination of friendship and attraction, and enjoying the simple and the spectacular together. I tend to spend time with friends who are energetic, motivated in their goals, curious about the world and ready to learn more, and can appreciate the silly side of things. Before moving back to NY a while ago, I had the chance to live in San Francisco for about five years. When the tech bubble burst, I took a five-month trip to Asia, Australia, and New Zealand and it was a great break. Sure I did a bunch of research in a nerdy planner way, but the best part was going off the itinerary and winging much of the trip. I think since that time, and possibly due to that trip, I learned to roll with things even more and that's been refreshing. I'm enjoying a new phase of my time here in NY. Like others, I've seen some twists and turns over the past few years. I'm gladly moving into a time when there are fewer twists and more ways to enjoy how the next part unfolds. All and all, I count myself very lucky!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Andalucia, Buenos Aires, the 'gunks and Catskills, New Zealand, the drive from SF to Mendocino. Last trip was a quick visit to Croatia, and wish I had the time to make it into a bike and beach trip!

Favorite things

Getaways with a group of close friends, relaxing dinners, genuine people, goretex as a wonderfabric, Arrested Development, dark chocolate, outdoor activity, brunch, the rush of energy and curiosity when traveling.

For fun

Time with friends, learning, attempting to be a more graceful (rookie) triathlete in the obstacle course of NY. Not a huge shop-all-day person, and ideally see more green than pavement on a weekend.

Last read

David Sedaris keeps me laughing. Need to revisit my dusty bookshelf more, I'm definitely backlogged. Blogs that make me think or smile or both.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I've been working in entrepreneurial and tech companies, mostly focused on digital media.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I may be considered 'spiritual but not religious'. Believe it's more about how a person lives their life rather than affiliation.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A hodgepodge of stuff in undergrad, and more recently MBA.