Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ancora_imparo424

26 year old woman | Hollidaysburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 120 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep some room in your heart for the unimaginable.

In her own words

To give the quickest summary as to how I often approach life, I would have to quote William Ellery Channing, "To live content with small means; to seek elegance rather than luxury, and refinement rather than fashion; to be worthy, not respectable, and wealthy, not rich; to listen to stars and birds, babes and sages, with open heart; to study hard; to think quietly, act frankly, talk gently, await occasions, hurry never; in a word, to let the spiritual, unbidden and unconscious grow up through the common; this is my symphony." I have many passions and I take pride in everything I invest time and effort in. Helping others and respecting the earth would be two big passions of mine. Not that I'm looking for a huge activist but I do like to see genuine consideration and gratitude in another person for the things and people in their surroundings. I have an especially big enthusiasm for being out in nature. Whether it be smelling the flowers or taking on some rapids on the river, I just love to be outdoors doing anything or even nothing at all. I have a lot of interests--reading, arts and crafts, cleaning, knitting, learning as much as I can (total nerd), hiking, running, yoga, volunteering, riding dirtbikes, exercising, health, nutrition, making jewelry, and trying out new healthy recipes. So yeah, I pretty much love it all and I'm usually up for just about anything new and exciting. As long as it involves being out in the world and/or productively passing the time, I'm a happy girl. As is the case for many, family is very important to me. I come from a great big family full of wonderful relatives filled with much love, wisdom, humor, and some mad-good cooking skills. We're all very close and I'm truly blessed to have so many lovely, good-hearted people in my life. I will say that I'm a big believer that's there's always more room to learn and grow. I'm always challenging myself to be better than the day before. It's an unending task that I look forward to continuing for the rest of my life. And I do find that, to some degree and in the kindest way, I tend to encourage and maybe even occasionally challenge the same for those around me. As for how others see me, I seem to be seen as this little ball of happy and positive energy. Aside from that, I'm also often told that I'm compassionate, independent, smart, sweet, energetic, passionate, charming, happy-go-lucky, funny, interesting, quirky, hardworking, and, for some reason, graceful and elegant. Many seem to think and speak very kindly of me and it's very touching. However, as kind as these compliments are, I am, by no means, perfect (and thank goodness for that). I think the most crucial qualities I can think of that I am looking for in another is that the person is open-minded, down to earth, spiritual, intelligent but knows they don't know it all, and who carries a love for nature and adventure as I surely do. Having a sense of humor is a definite plus, too. I take the most pleasure in the company of another person who has interesting thoughts and experiences with whom I can share and someone who appreciates and sees this life and world similarly to I. So, if you feel we could have a connection and you like what you know and see so far, feel free to shoot me an email.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one adorable three year old Maltese pup named Eli. He's precious and ridiculous.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to say that every place is my favorite place to be because there's always something to discover and appreciate everywhere you go and with every person you encounter...But I especially love beaches, forests, gardens, and farmer markets.

Favorite things

Nature, walks through the woods, the ocean, health, nutrition, exercise, yoga, reading, dancing, arts and crafts, homemade food, wine, dark chocolate, hot tea, planted flowers, laughter, documentaries, Super Nintendo, and making happy memories.

For fun

I love beings outdoors and doing anything fun, spontaneous, and adventurous but I also like to just sit back and relax on a porch swing with a good book, a cup of hot tea, and a scenic view, too. I'm pretty easily content.

Last read

I'm usually reading three books at a time. Right now, I'm reading Before I Go to Sleep by S.J. Watson, Quiet: The Power of Introverts by Susan Cain, and Buddha's Brain by Rick Hanson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference