Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wilkinson, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for friendship and love

In her own words

I am currently pursuing my Bachelor's degree through IWU's Adult and Graduate program. I plan to complete an MBA and obtain a CPA license. I have never been into the bar scene and between a full-time job and full-time school, it can be difficult to meet new people. I am looking for a long-term relationship, however, if we meet and don't feel that connection that is okay. Meeting friends is good too. I am honest, open, and do not play games or like drama. I want someone who thinks that way too. They should be honest, enjoy life and can laugh at themselves. Life is too short to be serious all the time. I like to travel. I haven't been many places, but want to see Australia and Ireland. I enjoy seeing movies, whether in theaters or at home, cuddled up on the couch. Always willing to try something new and enjoy a wide variety of activites. Family is very important to me. I am most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but like to get dressed up once in awhile. I am not a girly-girl so it's fine to get dirty. I am shy until I get to know someone but feel free to ask me anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have one cat, Ashes, who is 20 yrs old.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with friends and family. More country than city.


Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, IN

Favorite things

TV: Downton Abbey, TruBlood, Roswell, & Big Bang Theory. I love almost all music, favs are Muse, Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, Lady Antebellum, classical and 80s. Movies: Pride & Prejudice, City of Angels. Like to watch rugby.

For fun

I like watching movies, reading, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

A lot of my current reading is for school; accounting/business. Love fiction. The Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Twilight, Lord of the Rings, Sookie Stackhouse series, and the classics. Last read was The Hum and the Shiver by Alex Beldsoe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Staff Accountant for a Non-profit organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Currently pursuing Bachelor's degree in Accounting