Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
work hard

In his own words

Someone who shares a few of my interests and is friendly would be perfect. I'm really just looking for someone to spend time with and share common interests, see where it goes. I used to play football and wrestled in high school and played a little division III football in my time in college, but after injuries went ahead and called it quits. I spent some years working at a country club as a bartender, and after years as a service electrician, I'm now a remodel superintendent for a north Dallas based general contracting company. That keeps me pretty busy for the most part, but I like golfing and going to ballgames as much as possible. Concerts as well, when I can find someone who's also into good metal, rock and DJ's. I have my favorite things like anyone else, but I can get into something new if it is an interest of someone who likes to share it. Oh, and if it gets me any points, I can fix damn near anything.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite things

Golf!.Rangers/Cowboys/Mavs, music, poker. Concerts when I can find someone who's also into metal and DJ's. Waffle House. The Crossroads. Breaking Bad, The Sopranos, sports history/stats, italian gangster movies, good scify, yes its nerdy

For fun

If you have good company, you can have fun doing just about anything.

Last read

Mustaine (lead singer/founder of Megadeth Dave Mustaine's autobiography)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
construction superintendent for a Dallas area general contracting business.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
my dad is half italian half slovak, from chicago. but growing up the italian culture was big. probably why i spent my whole life in catholic school, also could be why my favorite thing ever might be the sopranos, goodfellas, etc
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I went to Catholic school for 12 years all the way through high school, but I'm not currently active with it like I once was.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Jesuit HS grad, spent some time up in Denton at Austin College