Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm a warm, caring person with a big heart--family, friends, and loved ones are very important to me. Also on my “love” list is: animals (especially cats and dogs), the water (beaches), cocktails, a night out, a night in-lol, music (from classical all the way to dance-- and of course some Frank Sinatra, too!), arts, writing, learning (academics). I'm a very fun-loving person and really enjoy all that life has to offer. I feel like we all have a bigger purpose on this earth and I've been a very busy girl getting a few of those things done over the past several years. My profile is true to me—looks/personality—and it’s the truth/who I am/what I look like. :-) I definitely don’t have a problem meeting men in the “real world” but am looking for something beyond the typical guys hitting on you in bars so here I am! :-) I recently discovered I’m a pretty good cook--and love trying out new recipes/experimenting with new dishes in the kitchen :-) but also love going out to eat with friends/get drinks, as well. I’m a strong believer in finding happy medium in all things-- not abiding “hard and firm” to strict rules—life is a lot better with avoiding being too extreme one way or the other. I’ve had the opportunity (and sometimes mAde the opportunity) to travel (internationally and in the U.S.) a fair amount and would love to meet someone who shares my passion/joy in experiencing new cultures, languages, and foods. Always up for something new, I really appreciate the life experiences that new people bring. If I had to pick some words to describe me I’d say: loving, driven, seeker of humor in things, focused, traveled, introspective, seeking understanding in all things, and—maybe most importantly-- happy. Life is the best when you’re happy/peaceful inside and working/having fun on the outside. I love being outdoors, even if it’s just at the park, at the pool, or for an event. Health is important to me and I'm a pretty active person and would love to have that in a partner. I'm originally from Arlington, VA and am just recently moving back after being in Atlanta for the last 4 years for school (healthcare field) :-) I would love it if you are: strong, protective, independent, loving, religious, truthful, respectful, like to have fun, nerdy (in a good way), traveled/interested in other cultures, driven, and like to take care of yourself/stay in shape. A guy that loves to dance has my interest at hello ;-) Email is the best way to get in touch with me (better than a wink) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London (love the energy), places/restaurants :-)--really good to be back in the DC metro area! ;-)

Favorite things

Beach/water/sun, trying new international foods, ppl watching, my job, being with friends, meeting you ;-) 30 Rock, Community; Movies: Casino,Goodfellas,The Incredibles. Love art--really into painting right now. I love a good occassional cigar.

For fun

I love water so any chance I get to go to Miami or any beach I take! Love trying new things--restaurants, hobbies, painting, new type of dance, you name it (especially the dance part!).

Last read

The book Hunger Games trilogy. Haven’t seen the movie--prob won't--no way it can live up to my imagination!!! ;-) The Alchemist; The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe; A Wrinkle in Time; Historical Fiction (Henry VIII books).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
When I was 14, a great pastor joined our church whose focus was on God’s application to everyday life--he really changed my view of what church could/should be. Found a similar church in Atlanta--Andy Stanley is minister :-)
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral