Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Knoxville, TN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, laid back, drama free(yes , we exist)

In her own words

Fun, confident , open minded, active, compassionate and sincere. I am looking to make some connections here but in the long run, I want that one special person to grow old with.I take care of myself, not afraid to get dirty doing yardwork or rock climbing but also love to get dressed up and go out. I am "old school" , men, you make the first move. Character is important to me.I am not "high maintainence", just expect alittle effort. I dont want to be told I am important, I want to be shown that I am important.. I am Italian, from New Jersey (please dont ask me if I watch Jersey shore, Its a NO) but have been in Tennessee for 15 years now. Family is very important , I have 3 wonderful children my son is 24 and I have two beautiful girls who are 15 and 16. As their mother and role model, my job is to set an example, therefore, I am picky about the men I date. I do not judge a book by its cover and believe its hard to get to know someone unless you meet face to face, so guys, drop me an email and lets see what happens. There is someone out there for everyone, sometimes you just have to look alittle harder. I am excited about life, love my job and children and hope to find someone to share lots of things with. I understand our kids are the most important thing in the world. However, if you have 50/50 custody of your children and are looking for a step mom, please pass me up. As much as I love kids, Mine are older and I am at a time in my life where I have alittle more freedom, this is "me " time.Not saying I could never love someone elses kids, but, not at that point in my life right now.Also, if you are still connected via kids to the ex, and and still bend over backward for her, pass me up, do not want a man with baggage or drama. Now, I think Ive covered most of my bases.Just want to be upfront, dont want to waste anyone's time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Allergic to cats. Actually, i really, dislike cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Biltmore Estate and Nashville, Love cruises to anywhere, Chattanogga is fun. Market Square, downtown has great restaurants and shops

Favorite things

Red wine, coffee ice cream, romance, intimacy, laughter ,being silly, being serious,cooking, red wine, manners ,flowers ,massages, foot rubs and red wine

For fun

Bike rides,(cycle, not motor) Hiking, Mountains, Movies, Dinner, Drinks,cooking with someone special

Last read

Fifty shades, Blink, The Virgin Suicides, The Hunger Games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
full time nurse. love love love my job
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral