Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Dacula, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile before contacting me and I am assured that the person you are looking for.

In her own words

Talking about me, is one of the things I don?t like to do.. I'd like it yourself you can discover as I really am, is the way you can love me. But before I start I want you to know what I dislike. 1. If you looking for sex only or a simple game, of course I tell you I'm not interested in you, I am looking someone who want a serious relationship. 2.Not all you have to say yes, because don't expect me to say yes to everything, here is a opinion of both has to be worth. 3 . if it's a boring man and does not want to advance in your life doesn't expect my interest in you. Now I talk about me and my family. My name is Ana I have three beautiful children who are too me all my world, I have a girl 6 years old and twins they are boy and girl 4 years old. I'm raising my children to respect, obey, be organized, and follow the rules. They are shy when meet new people. I am changing that personality. They are very loving children, it is love and family you looking, so if will have much love from us. About me. I'm single mother working hard of wedding planner my own business, I am very loving person, educated, intelligent, open minded, spontaneous, creative, sociable, good sense of humor, I like to laugh, polite, I hate the routine, don't fear anything when I need to take any desicion, I am willing to relocate to another state if my partner live in another state, I love travel as a family and also just us too. Want to know what kind of man I'm looking for? As a woman of this time I am in a position to ask a man what I could not do alone. I have a job and I pay all my bills, I take care of my home without the help of a man because I am financially independent and responsible for my financial aministracion, my role is to no longer be dependent housewife of a man in that sense. I am in the position to ask any man that is what you can bring to my life? I am not referring to money! I need something more. I need a man who is striving for perfection in every side of my life. I mean. I am looking for someone who is striving for perfection mentally because I need to talk to, I do not need someone mentally simple. I'm looking for someone who is striving for spiritual perfection, because I need to share my faith in God. I need a man who is striving for financial perfection because, although I do not need financial aid, need someone to coordinating follow the money into our lives. I need a man who will fight for your individuality, you have to exit the liverdad fly responsibly and return to its nest, for enriching himself, will have something wonderful to give me each day. I need a man sensitive enough to understand what I step in life as a woman, but strong enough to encourage me and not let me down. I'm looking for someone that I can respect, starting with the same respect that is gained with the treatment, love and admiration for me. God made woman to be the companion of man, not to be less or more, but to forge a life together where coexistence takes them to happiness. If there is a man, because that's what I want. If you think I'm asking too much? I'm worth a lot!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite things

bachata salsa merengue



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral