Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Aberdeen, NC, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Social Drinker
Read my profile ONLY, if you are NOT a Psycho or a Stalker. DO not contact me, if you are a player and have a dark side to you!

In her own words

I got one sentence to describe how I feel about this site and most other sites as well. "There are nothing, but loosers,perverts, and players on dating sites, especially Match." .............On another note here is what I have to say, in CASE if there is ONE decent man out there: I dont want to get my heart broken again or be someone's second best or be on reserve, so if you want to have a one night stand or wanting to be in a lustful relationship then PLEASE DO NTO ATTEMPT TO EMAILE ME. I AM SERIOUS!!!! I am not that type of woman. I read that most of ou gentleman want a honest relationship and have an open communication, but reality is that there are hidden secrets behind what you choose to share with the other person. Either be completely open and be true to yourself or stop lying to yourself and to others, because playing with others feelings and emotions is NOT right! It will come back around and haunt you and you will never find happiness or that person you say you are looking for. I don't play games and I am a very confident and an intellectual woman who knows what she wants and is looking for. I want to find my best friend!!! Also, don't try to scam me for money either! I just want to meet a normal, decent, kind, honest and loyal guy. Is that too much to ask? I am not too picky as far as looks, but I am always drawn to Tall- Dark and Handsome men who come with the total package :) Here is a little bit info about me: I am from Eastern Europe, grew up in Germany (not German) and truly enjoy travelling all over the world. I enjoy the beach and listen to the sound of the waves. I love to cruise on a Yacht and experience Deep Sea fishing. I admire exotic places, like watching good action and thriller movies. I like dancing, fun outdoor activities, creating new memories and taking adventurous risks :)....reading educational books, listen to good music and having romantic dinners. I am an adventurist and a humanitarian. I am a very down to earth, easy going, open minded, maintenance free, humble, drama free, sociable, kind of person. I am a very good listener and can hold great conversations. I am classy and sassy. I am tired of being treated like a doormat and I am ready to be treated, cherished, respected and loved like the woman that I am and that I deserve!!! There arent many good men left, and those who are, are taken :(....I want to find me best friend !!!!........ I HATE liars, cheaters, deceivers, weirdos, controlling type, non givers but takers, abusers, beaters, ego centric and selfish men. I never ever had a man who spoiled, pleased and made me happy, because I keep making the mistake by spoiling my man with my attention and love. This time it will be mutual! Anyone with a criminal record or bad credit , DO not contact me. I will do a background check on you. I have been stalked in the recent past so I am only trying to cover my bases and protect "me." So if you believe that you can handle a "real" woman, like to laugh, believe in God and know how to treat a rare Jewel, then contact me. I am not here to play games. If you are not sincere and just like to surf through, then I will not be the one for you. Every great relationship begins with a solid foundation of a great friendship, I do believe in that. I dont have the perfect body and height measurment, so for those fellas who are chasing the superficial looks or a Sports Illustrated Cover Girl, then I wish you the best of luck, because what you will see is what you will get...nice body without brains or someone who has normal body image, with brains!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exotic places. Places I never been, that I only dreamed about. However I do love Europe and western part of the Middle East


Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

I love Medditeranian foods and a delicious Salad bar! However my "drug" of choice is Chocolate :) I enjoy Middle Eastern, Latin, R&B, and Rock Some of my favorite artists are: Rihanna, Enya, Yanni, Celine Dion

For fun

Once I am caught up with house chores and all, I like socialize with friends, hanging out with my kids, watch good movies---preferrably thrillers, comedy, action, good horror. Weekend getaways. I like to volunteer in the community or lounge around :)

Last read

How do I talk to my children about sex. (



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Eastern European
Faith: Muslim / Islam Muslim / Islam
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral