Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Live without pretense :)

In her own words

Hard to sum yourself up but I would say I'm pretty down to earth and overall a very happy person. I love to learn about different people/culture/religion/really anything. I'm traditional but very liberal in the way I approach life. Im spiritual and like to be self aware, I'm a strong person and I stick to my values. At the same time, I think its very important to be open-minded and have the ability to change and adapt. In terms of career, I'm in my fourth year of med school and Im planning on specializing. I'm very ambitious (not in a monetary sense) and plan on doing social justice work focusing on gender equity. Ultimately, I would like to make a positive impact in a small or big way :) Now the fun stuff - I've been told I'm a good dancer. I know indian classical, bollywood, a little bit of jazz and hip hop, bellydancing and my latest passion salsa. I also love to sing and even though I'm not scared of an audience when it comes to dancing, acting etc, I have yet to sing in front of an audience. Its on my bucket list! Im also good at mediating conflict, might have something to do with being a middle child. I can be quiet at times but mostly Im fairly outgoing and I enjoy striking up a conversation with random people. I can be silly and goofy and I laugh pretty easily. I love going out but can also enjoy a quiet night in. I'm attracted to guys who are passionate about what they're doing, someone who enjoys learning about different things, is drama-free, values self-improvement, and exudes a certain level of positive energy. Brownie points if he can make me laugh :)

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Nytimes, SSIR, Skoll, BigThink

Last read

Haven't had a chance to read a book in a long time but I do love reading! The last book I read was The Blue Sweater. But once I have some free time, I have a very long list of books to get to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I prefer someone who has a similar cultural background but its not a dealbreaker for me if he's not, at the end of the day its about compatibility
Faith: Hindu No preference
I'm much more spiritual than religious
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree