Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a seat. Relax. Let me take care of you.

In her own words

I'm a chef who left an 8 year career as a beverage director and whiskey apprentice so that I can currently enjoy working my butt off with aspirations of becoming a world renowned chef so hopefully you like eating good food and drinking great drinks. As a warning - I do work a LOT and my hours can be sporadic but not bad (anymore at least! Yay!). But I like to make the time off that I get well worth it. My passion is making people happy and smile and I love that I'm being taught to do this every day with food. I can be super funny, quirky and affectionate so introverts beware. I have a passion for old school muscle cars, bad movies, good music and great conversation. Oh, and beware - I'm a die hard Devils and Giants fan. I can be shy and moderately introverted at first but once you get me out of my shell, I'm nothing but funny stories, great jokes and lots of smiles and giggles. That or throw a glass of wine or bourbon(small batch, please) my way and you can get the same effect... lol. You only live once - might as well enjoy every moment. I'm really simple looking for simple guy to enjoy what few nuggets of free time I'm graced with away from my demanding job in the kitchen. Being in the service industry, I've thrived by being a caretaker and giver and ultimately want the last first date and only guy to want to pamper and take care of - but hell, that's why we're all here right? And note: I LOVE sleep. Love it. lol- Doesn't mean I'm lazy. I just LOVE sleeping in. Questions? Comments? Shoot a message over!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Alma de Cuba The American Whiskey Bar in Philly are two of my favorite places. I LOVE watching my Devils play at the Rock. And the surf cannot be beat in Cali (though I've heard Australia is the place to be!) My goal is to learn to snowboard soon!

Favorite things

Yankees, Giants and importantly - the NJ Devils :) I love Kevin Spacey movies (though K-Pax didn't tickle my fancy too much) I'm a huge South Park geek. I really dig staying in and vegging out to a great show and cooking.

For fun

HUGE hockey fan. I'm a big fan of trying new bars and restaurants. I love movies and reading as well as lots of walks.

Last read

A book called 3 Minutes. It's speeches on various subjects by many great writers and novelists - who were all given a maximum of 3 minutes to share their words of wisdom. It's amazing what people can say indirectly when given a short time span.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Sous Chef for a new restaurant in NYC with locations in Philadelphia and Boston. Pastry Chef of a small Italian restaurant in central Jersey.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
100% Korean
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in having in faith in something - I just don't know what. I AM a firm believer in angels though
Languages: English, Korean, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's in Business Econ at Rutgers. Baking and Pastry Arts at Culinary Institute of America.