Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

anarchoslogica

35 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have a wide range of interests, but I'm...

In his own words

I have a wide range of interests, but I'm particularly passionate about politics, history, religion and astronomy, and I thoroughly enjoy discussions on any of those topics. I spend a lot of time in the ocean, and when I get the chance I love to play paintball. Recently I took up competing in USPSA, and in my downtime I like to read, watch documentaries, play board games, and occasionally play video games. Cooking is something I enjoy quite a bit, and I'm always experimenting with new dishes. My spare time is typically spent outdoors: surfing, paintball, regular exercise (like p90x), running, motorcycling, etc. Because of this, it's important that you be physically fit and open-minded to activities and new experiences. All the excitement of my hobbies aside, I lead a stable, content life; I enjoy what I do for a living, am blessed with a loyal circle of good people as friends, and I regularly seek to improve myself emotionally, intellectually, and physically. I don't think we are ever finished learning or growing as individuals, and I try to embrace that philosophy whenever opportunity arises. If all of that sounds good to you, toss me a wink!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere near the ocean or the mountains.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

My tastes are eclectic; musically I'm all over the place with metal, hip-hop, electronica, trip-hop, classical, jazz and so on. With movies, I'm a sucker for sci-fi and horror, but I love a good comedy or drama. Food-wise, anything goes.

For fun

Primarily I'm a thrill-seeker: motorcycles, fast cars, surfing, etc. In my down-time I like to read sci-fi, history, and political non-fiction, and the occasional video game.

Last read

Recently I finished Carl Sagan's The Demon-Haunted World: Science as a Candle in the Dark and Robert Heinlein's The Moon is a Harsh Mistress. Currently I'm reading the A Song of Ice and Fire series; I just started the third book, A Storm of Swords.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference