Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'10" (147cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
22 single mom, nerd

In her own words

remost I am the mother to an incredible little boy, If you have any issue with that feel free to kindly get the hell off my profile. (: I am a self proclaimed nerd, bookworm, and Batman enthusiast. I love comic books, Batman, X-men, Anything from the Marvel Noir series. And I am secretly madly in love with Tony Stark. I also read a few Mangas, Mainly Naruto. I like all kinds of music, spectrum from The Deer Hunter to For Today to The Acacia strain. I am small, 4'10, But don't let that fool you, I am a little firecracker. Try to keep up (; I play video games, (ask for my psn or xbox live name.) Right now I'm playing Resident evil 6." I love to read, I will pretty much read anything with words on it, but I've come to prefer the vampires/zombies/werewolf genre. I am awkward, but 100% okay with it. I am not scared of my intelligence, and I will not pretend to be a "dumb girl" because its "Cute" I care far more about whats in my head than on it. If you cant handle that than you aren't worth my time anyways. I love T.v more than I should, The Office, Always Sunny, SuperJail, southpark, law and order SVU. I am addicted. I love stimulating conversation, I love learning new things and meeting new interesting people, so if you can hold a conversation please, teach me something new (: I believe in any kind of love, love is love and there should be a lot more of it. So who would I be to discriminate? I am extremely opinionated, but not pushy. At least I try not to be. I am just very confident in who I am and what I stand for. I do not give second chances, I give first chances. I will give you the benefit of the doubt but If you lose my trust you will never get it back. I don't have time in my life for But above all things I love the incredible little boy that i am lucky to call my own. He Is my motivation and the most beautiful thing i have ever witnessed in my entire life. And nothing, and no one will ever come in between us. I solemnly swear I am up to no good.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference