Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My life mostly revolves around my kids and...

In his own words

My life mostly revolves around my kids and music. I like doing kid stuff, like watching cartoons, playing games, and making messes. I like heavy metal like Slipknot and Tool, and electronic music like Aphex Twin and Plastikman, and I like to play it all loud. I have thousands of albums. I even make music on the computer (you can hear some if you want to). I only like being in the sun under certain conditions. I actually like camping, but everybody says that. I could wander through the IMA for hours. I love the snow but I hate being cold. I play computer and video games. I say inappropriate things habitually, but I'm mostly withdrawn. I don't particularly like exercising, but I do it anyway because I need to, and it makes me feel better afterwards. I used to love sports, but in my old age, have somewhat lost interest in watching or playing them, unless I'm watching with the kids, or playing with the kids, or watching the kids play. If I start watching the Colts, though, I really get into it. I can't have any more kids. I love coffee. I forget a lot of things, including lunchtime, on a regular basis. I'm so sarcastic that people have a hard time telling whether I'm joking or not. Sometimes I'm not really joking and I'm just being a jerk. Still, most of my humor is pretty juvenile because I love making the kids laugh. One last thing: I lived in the Dominican Republic for several years as a teenager, and that had an enormous impact on my view of the world. So, there you go: I live in a strange world full of kids, music, and inappropriate humor. Who I'm looking for: A woman who is deeply compassionate; who loves kids; who has the patience to draw me out; who enjoys quiet, still moments; who can tolerate weird music and non sequiturs; who loves to learn, teach, and converse.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

We have two animals, both of which my daughter rescued: a cat and a guinea pig. I like all animals. I have no prejudices. OK, I just lied. I don't like feral hogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

IMA. Children's Museum. Book stores. Record stores. Thrift shops. YMCA. Movie theaters. Parks. Coffee shops. Places that are not crowded with people shouting at each other over the music.


Milligan College, Milligan College, TN

Favorite things

Music: electronic; atmospheric, shoegazer-type sounds; some folk;punk; metal. Books: sci-fi; non-fiction; a little philosophy; stuff with words. Movies: Just about every genre;I wouldn't choose a rom-com myself, but would watch it if you wanted to.

For fun

Going to the movies. Drinks with friends. Digging for buried treasures in book stores, record stores, and thrift shops. Truth is, I've been singularly focused on being a dad for so long that I need someone to help me out here.

Last read

Currently reading American Scream: The Bill Hicks Story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I really don't know much about my ethnic heritage. I'm just some white guy.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in a Christian home, but it all stopped making sense to me when I was a kid.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Humanities and Media/Communications/Journalism because I wanted to be some kind of writer.