Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 57-63 in Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
A new chapter....the best is yet to come! (Been inactive for awhile...just returning from trip)

In her own words

I've been blessed with a wonderful life, a great son...a life full of adventure, travel and fun. It's been lonely without my best friend and husband but I hope that I'll be fortunate once again. I'm ready to share my life and love with the right man...I'm looking for the one man that will help complete the rest of the story...a wonderful partner to share this journey called life. I believe that there's a man out there for me that is easy going, affectionate, has a ready smile and wants to be in a committed relationship. Communication, integrity and laughter are important to foster a relationship. A warm, sensitive and caring man are signs of strength and indicate a confident man. Life is too short for a tedious, baggage and drama laden relationship. I'm not perfect so I'm not expecting perfection, but someone that is passionate about life, is cautiously adventurous and takes care of his health...that's sexy. I'm a caring woman, love to laugh, enjoy a wide variety of activities and want to enjoy life to the fullest. I don't play games, I'm very real and don't want to be with anyone that isn't. I'm financially responsible and expect the same. Traveling has been a thrilling passion...whether to foreign countries or on road trips, it's always been fun to learn about different cultures and mix with locals. However, traveling is so much more fun with a loving partner. My man has the flexibility and wants to travel...let's go, see and do. I enjoy finding great restaurants and trying different ethnic dishes, but I also enjoy a well prepared meal at home, a good pizza, or sushi. It's fun to eat out, but planning and preparing dinners for friends and family...along with great wine and conversation make for the best of times. Although I enjoy good meals, I take pride in looking my best so I avoid overeating and unhealthy foods. The man in my life also takes care to stay healthy and enjoys good meals. Yes, I'm a "foodie" so I look for quality and not quantity. I love,LOVE music of all genres except for gangsta is an important part of my life. A concert or live music in small venues always makes for a great time. I would have to say that my favorite genres are the standards and jazz. Would love to find a man that would take control on the dance floor and teach me to dance...I do well dancing on my own but miss that touch and romantic dance. A superb evening could be watching the sunset or star gazing with a glass of wine and a great companion. Almost anything can be fun with the right person...even the simplest things can turn out to be the very best! I was raised in the"big" city but I'm really a "country" girl at the mountains and lake areas... the south, as long as it's not flatland. I'm not into watching TV for long periods or weekly sporting events...the biggies such as the super bowl are fun. I should let you know that I may be somewhat reserve and quiet at first until I become comfortable, but there's a passionate, fun loving, and caring woman waiting for the right man. Are you the one?? PS - Please submit a picture with your is a lady to know that you aren't the "boogie man"?. Also, place pictures with a full view of "handsome" you without sunglasses, want to see those sexy eyes...not really interested in motorcycle or scenery pictures. Thanks. PLEASE DON'T EXPECT A RESPONSE IF YOU DON'T HAVE PICTURES INCLUDED IN YOUR PROFILE Also, long distant relationships are challenging-60 mile radius at most from Atlanta is best. Best of wishes and luck in this venture....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've had several dogs and like medium to large size dogs such as Standard Poodles or Portuguese Water dogs. When my lab became too ill, I spared her torture...really miss her. At this time the only pet I have is a cat, Cadicus.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places:Europe,Highlands, Asheville, NC mountains, Chicago, NYC, Ca wine country;Fox, High Museum; Restaurants serving fine food:Baronda,Capital Grill, Paul's Rest, Seasons 52,Goldfish, (so many great ones)


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Love music-all genres except rap;TV:sci-fi/spooky/comedy,no reality:Modern Family,Shark Tank,news;FoodTV;Prairie Home Companion, Click&Clack(their laughter was infectious),Splendid Table,H.Johnson,Infinite Mind;Foods-tapas,sushi,Italian,Mediterrean

For fun

I enjoy musicals,concerts,museums,movies,discovering new restaurants,antique markets,catching up with reading-books/magazines,wine tastings,kayaking,hiking,visiting w friends,road trips,star gazing,full moon boat rides or afternoon cruises w picnic

Last read

Read cooking,gardening,decorating as well as informative mag; enjoy reading biographies, and some novels;last read:The Help, Wheat Belly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've been in various sales positions: Hyd/Pnu Seals-developed 5 southeastern states for company; advertising sales for magazine & TV; RE sales;managing vacation rentals
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Northeastern "girl" of mixed heritage-true American-Heinz 57-like most of us.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
A cradle Catholic but as an adult I'm more spiritual than into dogma...God is within us and throughout nature;we know good from bad-do good, care for others-that brings one closer to God. Enjoy attending Andy Stanley's church.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree