Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Downey, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is everything it's cracked up to be...

In her own words

About me: I love to try new things each day, even if it is a simple thing. Its all about growing a little every time that you meet someone new, go somewhere you have not been to, or see a familiar place in a new light. I love to travel - I've been to different parts of Mexico, the U.S., as well as Ecuador, Brazil and Vietnam. I'd like to explore more parts of Latin America, Asia, and eventually Europe. While, I enjoy relaxing at the beach and snorkeling, I also spend a lot of time in museums and other cultural locations when I travel. I've been to the top of both the pyramid of the sun and the pyramid of the moon in Teotihuacan, Mexico. It was on the last day of an eight day trip; I was a bit tired and dehydrated but it was amazing. I work at a college which gives me the opportunity to interact with lots of different and very interesting people. I'm also a writer, teacher and freelance radio journalist. When I'm not working I like to volunteer in my community. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. In particular, I love hanging out with my nieces and nephews, they have me wrapped around their little fingers. I have two dogs, Sadie has been with me for about ten years. I've had the second for about three months and she is quite a character. I am seeking a intelligent man who is honest and hard working. Someone who likes a little adventure, travel, and to have fun and try new things. A man who thinks family and community are important. Moreover, someone who likes a good conversation and is interested in being a friend first.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering




I have Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love the ocean... whether its in Mexico or Long Beach. I grew up near the water, so it's like my home. There is a sense of freedom just swimming in the ocean. I went whale watching last year and we came across a huge pod of dolphins - incredible.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I love going to concerts, mostly rock, but I am open to most genres - exploring Latin Jazz at the moment. Movies are another passion... depending on my mood I can go for a good sci-fi, romance or indie. Love walking through museums taking it all in.

Last read

I love reading... I am currently finishing Tattoos on the Heart, fabulous book written by Father Greg Boyle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Public Relations
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral