Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Pedro, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-51 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
Take a look, you might like what you read

In his own words

Looking for someone who is appealing emotionally, mentally, intellectually, physically. There is not some magic checklist that someone must have - you know it when you find it. I've got an outgoing and upbeat personality; some may misinterpret the outgoingness as flirting - it isn't. I'm the type who finds good in any situation, yet not pollyanna, and tries to keep it upbeat for everyone. So, when you find yourself in a crap situation, I'll suggest trying to sell it to the nursery as fertilizer! Someone told me she wanted to transplant my brain and personality to her husband! After hearing that, I made sure to avoid sharp knives when around the two of them! I'm very easy-going yet am very goal-driven. If you don't have goals and are just skatin' in life, we probably won't be a good match. Through the years, I've found that I'm drawn to the entrepeneur-type and/or one who works in sales. I like the creativity and the drive typically possessed by those "types". I dont know if that's my best fit or if it simply because that's where I've associated most of my life (you will never find cheerios if you're always looking in a box of corn flakes!). You've gotta have a good sense of humor; make me laugh and I'm yours! I've learned that it is better to be happy by yourself than it is to be unhappy with someone. You: - intelligent - sense of humor - driven - communicative

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Prefer beach vs snow. After having been to many places in the US and many spots in the world, I've come to realize that we live in a pretty wonderful spot right here in SoCalif.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

not much of a TV watcher; you wont find me in a bar/club; am much more of a do-er. I love talking wth people from other cultures, backgrounds to hear their perspective.

For fun

Physically active, but not a gym rat. Also need intellectual stimulation so enjoy going to networking events as well as seminars (need to keep working the muscle between the ears).

Last read

Am an avid reader of work-related material, dealing with money, investing. It can be boring to some, but I think it's fascinating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love what I do for a living. Ultimate freedom!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
a western-european mutt. It appears that my ancestors liked to roam and, shall we say, sample the local culture. They seem to have spread their seed in many different countries around Europe!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm very open-minded on religion..could boil it down to "live by the golden rule".
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference