Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Norwalk, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello. It's rad to naturally be a great guy. I am respectful, honest, and a fun loving generous man. Life is best when shared with a woman.

In his own words

Hi. I choose to be a happy person who see past the typical image. I love my family and friends. I enjoy helping people to feel good about themselves in all situations. Health and wellness are important as I intend to live a long active lifestyle. Many of my goals have been met except discovering the sweetie who I will grow in deep love with. Not fall, but, grow. I love to be outdoors with nature. Love arts of all sorts that reflect the inner soul of individuals. I work very hard to achieve a goal. I'm self motivated and takes charge with an respectable attitude. I keep a positive attitude and remain humble no matter what. I am not full of ego. I do not like selfish mind. I rather not be the bad boy I used to be. I am tough and very strong in all aspects of being a man. Nothing is too difficult. Relaxing and meditating are important as well. I love to please a good woman. Affection is key to locking in the passion. Communication is vital. I will love her voice, eyes and smile. Let's do this Earth! Let us enjoy the beauty that it sustains. I am such a lover and a fighter for the good. I want a woman who is caring, compassionate, understanding, thoughtful and wise. A woman that is smart, sweet, loyal and hot. Don't want her pride but, take her to be proud of WHO she is and not so much WHAT she is. I really enjoy the simple things because they are what can become most treasured. I don't need to be flashy or attract attention to feel good. I'd share all I can. I would love to live to be old and healthy and happy. OH What!? the public is reading this? Good luck reading me, there's so much to learn, Ladies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beaches, Downtown of cities, Hawaii, Catalina Island, San Fransisco, Santa Barbra, Arizona,


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

Cooking, performing music, SUSHI! Ice cream, chocolate, messages, laughter, watching live music, enjoying the sunrise/sunsets, teaching, meditating, making anything, discovering new things life, adventures, travel

For fun

Bar-b-Q with friends and family, exercise, movies, shows, concerts, play drums/guitar, help friends, relax, swim, run, construction of anything, snorkeling, kayaking, games of all sorts not video games, surfing, hiking, bowling, cooking, cooking.

Last read

health magazine, instructions to stuff I purchased, your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree