Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Kirtland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Willoughby, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Cleveland

In her own words

I have made some wonderful friends on Match but my membership is up. Online is a great medium to meet people just not for me. Good luck to everyone.Hi! I moved to Cleveland from Iowa a few months ago. I would love to meet someone to show me around and possibly more. About me...I am smart,passionate, fun, active woman that loves being challenged and excited about life. I am very easily entertained because if you have good company then everything can be fun. My, cooking, food, ISU sports, cycling, playing with my pup, salsa and line dancing, cover bands, musicals, good beer and wine, laughing, action and horror movies, zombie and vampire movies. Lol! Most attractive things about a man are goals, confidence, and honesty. Nice smile doesn't hurt either. I am someone that makes time the important things and people in life, and I hope that the man I date is the same. One more thing...must love dogs;) I believe that having a positive attitude may not get you everything in life, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth your time. I appreciate the simple things and pay it forward whenever I can. I am a huge supporter of local businesses and rarely go to chains is Arbys roast beef. My location says Kirtland but I live on the west side of Willoughby by Richmond Heights. Please email if interested. Hope to hear from you! My Little fun quirks- - Love the series Highlander - Try to cook a new recipe every week - Have to dance while I clean otherwise I despise it - I can not hide any emotions from my eyes - Hate long distance running but LOVE interval and hill training - Wear barefoot shoes because my patients swore by them so I did an experiment on myself and fell in love. - Love Irish whiskey due to my family forcing me to sit through tastings and history - Love art but I don't have a favorite artist, I know what I like when it stirs something in me - Also think that life is "like getting kicked in the face with a really cute shoe.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I have moved here I like Metroparks, Ohio City, East 4th, Downtown Willoughby, Superior Pho, there are SO many places I want to try. Greek islands are my favorite but Heading to Germany next Christmas.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

1) Swedish fish, 2) family and friends, 3) Pho, 4) 80s hairbands, 5) Calendar, 6) Zombie, Evil, Vampire movies, 7) Old style action movies, 8) Bikram yoga

For fun

Love fitness, cooking, wine/beer tasting, salsa and line dancing, action movies, comedy, hiking with my pup, dive bars, local restaurants, snowshoeing, cycling

Last read

Fun- Cheesy humor novel, Work-medical updates.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral