Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Red Bank, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-36 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
Misery complicates life." - Mac Taylor, CSI: NY

In her own words

I'm an easy-going girl that likes trying new things (probably a contradiction but hey, I like to take things that don't go together and see what happens). I'm also working on the script to a graphic novel right now. It has original characters and the storyline is in the middle of a massive revision, but I really like how it's coming out. In addition I do enjoy playing video games. I may not have the newest systems or know the top games, but give me a controller and I'll blast through everything within 10 minutes. What am I looking in a relationship? I guess someone who can communicate since I think that's key to any successful relationships. I want a guy who's also willing to try new things. We can push each other to be better people and learn from one another. So go ahead and contact me :D

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, VolleyBall




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I like listening to Japanese rock, watching TV, but also enjoy trying out new things.

For fun

I like drawing, gaming, writing, and going out on drives.

Last read

Learning how to make my art better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a background in IT and 2D/3D art and love trying out new things.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent No preference
My mom's an African-American Christian, my dad's a Pakistani Muslim and I grew up in the middle of suburbia.
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference