Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live well, Laugh often, Love much.

In her own words

Most people describe me as an outgoing, funloving person who loves to laugh. I can, however, hold a serious conversation when the situation calls for it (yes I know about politics and current events-- so no blonde jokes around me!). I work in Pediatrics as a Physician Assistant... I love working with kids and feel lucky to say that I look forward to going to work everyday! On the weekends I enjoy nights out with friends- dancing, doing karaoke, etc..., but also crave a night in now and then- hanging out, enjoying someone else's company, spending time with family, watching movies or sports...anything! Im pretty active during the day as well, enjoying activities like hiking, biking, playing a game of pick up soccer, skiing during the name it- im pretty adventurous! I joined match because its difficult to meet a 'genuine', down to earth guy in a bar setting. I once heard somewhere that it shouldnt be about who you want to spend friday night with, but rather who you cant wait to spend all day saturday with....That basically sums it up as I couldnt have said it better myself!!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Grew up with dogs around me, can't wait to be able to own another one!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

people make the place. Give me a good group of friends and im sure wherever it is, it'll be a blast.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

movies that make you laugh so hard your face hurts, music that you HAVE to dance along to, books that you cant put down, food (All food), dogs, sports, fuzzy socks, big sweatshirts, snow

For fun

hanging out with friends or family, going to a park, hiking, skiing, dancing, watching movies, baking, being active in any way that I can!

Last read

probably a medical journal article :) nerd!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric PA (Physician assistant)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Masters in Physician Assistant