Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Norwood, MA, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 25 miles of Hillcrest, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile :)

In her own words

My name's Amy. I'm a 4th year medical student at UMass but I came to San Diego in January to do clinical rotations at UCSD (where I plan on doing my residency). I love medicine, but outside of school/work I'm rarely serious. I love to goof around with friends, whether that means watching trashy TV or movies, exercising, going out to eat, dancing, or just relaxing and having fun. I love laughing and making people laugh and I'm always trying to be a better person. I'm outgoing and friendly but also brutally honest. I have Celiac disease, so I can't eat anything containing gluten - it's tough, but San Diego is so gluten-free friendly, it's awesome :) A big part of who I am is based on my life experiences, good and bad, which have taught me to always have a positive outlook on life and to take things one day at a time. I don't worry about things that I have no control over and I don't try to predict the future - what's the point? I don't really worry about things I do have control over either - all I can do is my best. I'm not sure how or when, but at some point during medical school I stopped worrying about others' perceptions of me and decided to just be myself at all times. My life is free of drama and I'm infinitely happier :) I love my 4 year old yorkie-poodle mix Peanut (he has way too many outifts...) and Diet Coke. I'm also fascinated with sloths. And albinos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old yorkie-poodle mix named Peanut. I am absolutely in love with this incredibly awkward 10lb dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in Hillcrest and I love the area, especially North Park. I'm still exploring a lot and finding cool places all the time :)


Amherst College, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Movies: I love cheesy box office hits, independent films, foreign horror films, documentaries, and even the occasional low-budget horror movie. TV: Workaholics, The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Bates Motel, etc Music: anything but country

For fun

I love to goof around with friends, whether that means watching trashy TV or movies, exercising, going out to eat, dancing, or just relaxing and having fun. I love laughing and making people laugh.

Last read

RIght now I'm reading Ender's Game and next on my list is Game of Thrones. I am a geek :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a 4th year medical student, set to graduate June 2014!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I know I don't look it, but I'm 25% Mexican.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in college in Neuroscience and Psychology and took some time off before going to medical school - I graduate in June 2014!