Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Holy smokes batman...

In her own words

So who knew dating would have ended up being so challenging...But that is what life has thrown at me. We live and we learn, so I have decided to give this another go I am not looking for a friend to just go out and have fun with. I want to find someone I can eventually call my best friend. Someone where it doesn't matter what we are doing or where we are going, we will still have an amazing time. I don't want to overload you about every detail about me but to start out my name is Amy and I am 30 years young. I have been blessed with one of the most amazing families. I have 5 siblings and I am the favorite aunt to my 13 nieces and nephews. I work in downtown Indy and I love it. I enjoy meeting and chatting with all of the different people that come to or just passing through the city. So some of my interest are...being around water as much as possible in the summer, brewery's and winery's, live music and one of my absolute favorites is lounging around and watching movies. So if there is anything else you would be interested in knowing please feel free to ask

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Nashville and Dale Hollow, I have only been to both of those places once but that is all it took to fall in love with them

Favorite things

I love music but country is my favorite. As far as tv shows I am really into The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy and Duck Dynasty. I enjoy most kinds of food but my favorites are mexican and italian.

For fun

concerts, movies (especially the drive in), boating, going to any sports games, shooting guns, getting together with family and friends

Last read

Last book(s) I read was the Fifty Shades of Gray, I know pretty typical for a girl. I also enjoy John Grisham and Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college