Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm back. ;) Hoping to find a genuine, humble, christian man.... Not to much to ask for...

In her own words

So about me. I love sports, traveling, hanging out on my back patio with a good drink and friends. I grew up in a small town where I played football on the j.v team and cheered for the varsity team. (Yes I was the only girl). As an adult I still love to play volleyball and indoor soccer. My favorite place to travel too is anywhere that has white sand and clear blue water. I am a nurse for a pediatric Dr. In Highland Park. I love my job!!!! I have been in the same office for 12 years and plan on staying there forever. Lol. When I have my kids I'm all about them. We r a very sports driven family so lots of football and soccer games. I respect my kids very much so I date mostly when they are with ther dad and that's every other week. I sometimes find the time to sneak out here and there since one is old enough to watch the other one. When I have my 2 weeks alone I love to chill at home or go out for a few drinks. I am looking for a friend first and then we can see where it goes from there. I am a very independent women who is looking for the same in a man. I don't need u to pay my bills and I don't want to pay urs. I love taking my girls on vacation because I know it shows them that even though I'm a single mom life does not stop. I grew up with such a neg. Outlook on being a single mom and my girls will never have a neg. Time in their life with me :) I love to travel so i do that as often as i can. I also have a boxer named Roxy and a cat named Bugsy that are part of the family. There is so much more about me but u can find that out when u message me. :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach I am in. :)


Eastfield College, Mesquite, TX

Favorite things

I love reality shows. I don't watch much t.v but when I do thats the usual. I love country and pop music. Mexican food is my fav!!!!!

For fun

I love going to dinner and then hanging out with friends. There is a local bar by my house were everyone knows everyone and I love hanging there when I get a chance. I love taking last minute road trips on the weekends.

Last read

I read People and US Weekly magazine when I have time. Right now 50 Shades of Grey has all my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college