Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes, Smiling is necessary....

In her own words

But im good at it, unless something is really wrong. ... like im hanging out with unusually obnoxious people, or im hungry... yes, i am one of those people whose temperament is based on their tummies. I'm Returning to the Bay... I moved into the city a few weeks ago and am lucky enough to live by the Park...running around Stow Lake has made running much more enjoyable. I"m viewing this move as a new adventure and would like to meet someone that knows the city well or is open to exploring every nook and cranny. I've been on many adventures in my life and every once in a while I'll put myself in an uncomfortable situation on purpose. Most recently, tango. I regard myself as a pretty bad dancer so , I started Tango dancing...not a bad move :) but after a month of struggling, the dance studio announced they would be preparing for a Tango show and all levels were welcome! So what did I do? I signed up. ;) It was a challenge to say the least but I"m glad I did it... This recent move to S.F. comes with its discomforts as well but I"m determined to acclimate and enjoy the city quickly. I"m well educated, well traveled and well rounded. I enjoy different sights, sounds and cultures. I'm ambitious and a big dreamer but always keep my family and friends in the forefront. I would let more of my personality go on this profile..but I"m sure it'd be just as fun in person.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been to a few places lately that I could show someone around: Australia, Spain, France, Hawaii, costa Rica, Nicaragua, Dominicans, Vietnam,NYC, turkey, denmark, Switzerland, sweden, estonia, Greece....

Favorite things

coffee shops during a snowstrom, a really good meal, a really funny bad meal, traveling, the shins, the sunshine cleaners, recently indoor rock climbing and ....cookies. i really like cookies.

For fun

Fun? What's not fun? Jumping a plane to ...anywhere, reading about foreclosures on "Howthingswork...", making silly profiles on websites, going out to eat... going in to eat :) rock climbing, tango dancing, and having a good laugh!

Last read

zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
UCD and NYU grad
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
i am 50% vietnamese and ...50% vietnamese...haha, sorry just had to write that!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i'm more like--what ever makes you happy and a good person works for me...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral