Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
😘✌ here's a tip: if all you can think of to say is "hi wassup" or any version of that a) you have no game and b) don't expect a response.

In her own words

Well, Im a civil litigation attorney and work an insane amount of hours so pretty much the only people I ever meet are lawyers. And even though I am one, I can say a fair percentage of lawyers are douchebags. So here I am. I have a very large family - I have six sisters, tons of cousins, aunts/uncles etc. - it is quite a crew...Grew up outside of Boston (my love for the Red Sox, the Celtics and the Patriots is something that is simply in my blood); spent summers in the Cape and MV; and try to make several trips back up there each year... I have always loved being a student, call it nerdy - i went to undergrad in charleston SC then law school in Florida ... I may be the only person in the world who misses being in school... Cannot live without the beach and I hope I will always be so lucky to live on it...i spend hours there every weekend and love being just steps from the sand... I love long dinners with a bottle of wine (ok maybe 2...) I worked in F&B for years, making me really appreciate great food...and wine...I also love to cook ..and i very rarely use a measuring cup (with the exception of baking) I like to go out, but only hit clubs on special Occasions or when ppl are visiting...I enjoy staying in, cooking, drinking wine, watching movies, playing chess, listening to music, playing the piano (I have played the piano since I was in 1st grade and really love it. I was classically trained and love Chopin..but will entertain the occasional request for "Piano Man") jamming out to guitar hero, or playing Just Dance, building stuff from Ikea (I'm the go-to "handyman" among my friends), reading, etc....I can also change my own tires, spark plugs, headlights and oil so if you don't have AAA, i got you covered ;) I majored in Poli Sci prior to law school, and I like to debate politics etc. and enjoy intelligent conversations... very sarcastic and like to joke around... and do not understand super intense/dramatic people. However, you must be prepared to survive the zombie apocalypse. My favorite quote to live by (so much so it is tattooed on my ribs): "I want to learn more and more to see as beautiful what is necessary in things; then I shall be one of those who make things beautiful. Amor fati: let that be my love henceforth! I do not want to wage war against what is ugly. I do not want to accuse; I do not even want to accuse those who accuse. Looking away shall be my only negation. And all in all and on the whole: some day I wish to be only a Yes-sayer". -- Friedrich Nietzsche

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am looking to adopt a boxer/pit and his name is going to be Rondo

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

SoFi is my hood, love the beach; outdoor dining; dive bars,chilin on Lincoln rd.; Some of my favorite cities are Boston (the cape and the vineyard in the summer), Charleston, Montepellier, Bourdeaux, Rome, and Amsterdam

For fun

Love the beach and the ocean - i spend hours just swimming and diving in the waves at my beach; watching football baseball and basketball (Pats, Sox and Celts); dancing; long dinners and good wine; biking, running and pilates; playing the piano.

Last read

World War Z; followed by Day by Day Armageddon, and now reading the sequel to that. I am really in to zombie apocalypse books right now haha i think i am in withdrawals since this season of Walking Dead ended



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Doctor....of the law ;)