Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a cupcake lookin' for my studmuffin

In her own words

I'm A.M.Y and this is my first attempt at first draft. my initials spell my name i love my family and friends..duh. i love my animals. i love to people watch and make up stories to their lives. i have an over active imagination. i inherited my creativity from my grandma along with her Irish temper. i hate beans, crickets, and pork chops. i hate time restraints on social outings. i drive a mini and i strongly believe that every time i drive her, im in the the Italian Job. i enjoy going to movies and sporting events. when i get nervous i pick off all my nail polish. i think my life is a perfect balance of organized chaos. i dont like the sound of people chewing ice..its like nails on a chalk board for me. i think you can tell a lot about a person on how they talk/treat their waiters/ waitresses. im looking for a guy that understands that sometimes i just need a glass of wine,a kiss and a piece of chocolate cake. i could eat my weight in sushi, popcorn, goldfish, and Olive Garden's breadsticks. i sleep with the fan on and window open year round..i just add and subtract blankets as needed, otherwise i feel claustrophobic. i find it pretty hard to describe what kind of person im looking for since i don't have a solid check list... A few things that i find attractive: kind personalities, good genuine hearts, old souls, even tempers, chivalrous acts, and motivation.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

For fun i use to ride and compete with my horses. I did everything from dressage and jumpers to reinging and calf roping.

Last read

Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro Saturday by Ian McEwan The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (yeah, its YA but still great read) Geek Love by Katherine Dunn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Japanese 1/2 White 100% Happa.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college