Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Oviedo, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
All you need is faith and trust, and a little bit of pixie dust! --Peter Pan

In her own words

I'm 22 and live in Oviedo. I work as a nanny and its wonderful :). I like going out and partying once in awhile, otherwise I like relaxing at home and putting comfy clothes on and watching TV. I like watching shows on Netflix... I like to watch a good Twins game whenever they play but I really can't stand football or basketball. My car is usually very messy and I like to sing a lot. I never order French fries but I'll snag them off your plate most definitely so consider yourself warned :) I like all things with piglet on them and go to disney world a lot! I'd like someone who is different than me. I'm not too picky on age, likes, dislikes, habits, etc. However, I really don't like the guys just looking to hook up..just not my cup of tea sorry. Well dressed guys are nice. I'd like someone who doesn't get upset easily and someone who can be a little flexible if things don't go according to plan all the time. I really don't mind kids either I want someone that there's never a dull moment with and I eventually want to get married someday =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hmm..I like coffee places in town.. I've been to Oregon, Texas for volleyball nationals, Colorado for drum corps, Anaheim, Orlando, and NYC for BPA, went to Las Vegas to see my brother, And I wish I was at Disney World everyday.


Minnesota State University Moorhead, Moorhead, MN

Favorite things

I like Disney, coffee, sand volleyball, softball, musicals, singing, Law & Order SVU, NCIS

For fun

Well I really like my job but when I'm not working I like things like rollerblading, sand volleyball, playing the wii, being on facebook...I go on a family vacation every summer and I like to play cards with my family too! There's more I'm sure...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Technically I'm Catholic but I am more just into the Christian part.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.S in Health Services Administration and a minor in management and not doing anything with it!