Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Commerce City, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here I am!

In her own words

Hi Guys, Here I am: I am a genuine person, I will always find a way to accomplish my goals and always look for the positive in any situation. I enjoy my job and am passionate about taking care of others. I have found a career that is very rewarding because I get to take care of others. I absolutely love being a nurse. Like anyone, I love my family and my friends and enjoy spending time with them. Summer is my favorite season and I will be outside all day if I can. I really want to get into hiking and hope to find someone to show me some good trails. I take care of myself and eat healthy most days. For fun I enjoy running, hiking, swimming and laying out by the pool, watching movies, dancing, playing board games, poker, bbq, cooking, baking, hanging out with my niece (my most favorite person in the world). I am always up for new adventures. I would love to find someone who shares my passions as well as showing me his. I think it’s impossible to describe my perfect match. I am looking for a good guy, who likes to have fun, has ambition, and can take care of me as I would take care of him. Even though I am an independent woman, I want someone who can allow me to rely on him for strength and support in decisions and dreams. I find a guy who takes charge of a situation very attractive. Is this you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a beautiful cat named Olivia.


National American University, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Running, chocolate ice cream, my niece, the mountains, the feeling of doing good for others, hot summer days, weekends.

For fun

Running is my passion and I always make time for that. I love to sit by the pool and swim, movies, shopping, dancing, museums, family time, friend time, talking to my niece, and anything else that may come up.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey series, Fire burn and Cauldren bubble series. A boring text book, currently looking for something fun



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Currently taking classes for my BSN.