Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sagamore Hills, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
how many times does it take?

In her own words

I am a high school science teacher at an suburb of Cleveland, and a part-time pharmacy technician. I love both my jobs, especially teaching, which I am involved in the school I work at, in various committees, or as an advisor. I would not change that job for the world. I am very family and career goal oriented. With family, I include my closest friends, because to me they are family. In addition to loving my jobs, family, and friends, I love Cleveland, reading, music, and exercising. I enjoy going out to local events, sporting events, concerts, parks, etc., or just hanging out at home watching tv, movies, or a game, or playing a video game. I love being spontaneous and not always having detail plans. I live life day to day, you never know what it will bring. In a guy, I am looking for someone who is goal-oriented and wanting to make something of himself, and is up for the challenges life has. I believe completely in karma, and treating others how you want to be treated. I want someone who works equally in a relationship with me to make it work, will give and take, as I will. Someone who will accept me for who I am, I know I am far from perfect, but in his mind, I am his world. I want a guy would rather spend a day fighting with me, than a day without me. I want a guy who can support me in all ways.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Rescue dogs are the way to go.

Favorite hot spots

Local: any of the stadiums/arenas, parks, Winking Lizards, watching my students in various school activities, Cozumels Restaurant, Wild Water Kingdom, Aurora Farms, Others: Boston (haven't been many places, but want to go to numerous)


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

O.A.R., Dierks Bentley, Nickelback, Aerosmith, James Patterson, John Grisham, Mexican food, Italian food, Sandra Bullock, Cavs, Cleveland, popcorn, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, The Big Bang Theory, NCSI, Indians, Browns, exercising, etc.

For fun

I like to read, exercise, outlet shopping (sorry I am girl), go to Cleveland sport team games, concerts, hang out with family and friends, going to parks, etc. I am involved at the school I work at so I go various events the school has.

Last read

I read suspense/thriller books. I am not into Twilight, Harry Potter, the Hunger Games, or other sci-fi/fantasy books. I am currently read the books in the Matt Royal series books by H. Terrell Griffin.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
In addition to being a teacher, I am a part-time pharmacy technician
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Polsih-American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Univeristy of Findlay for undergrad, and Kent State University for grad