Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Love, peace, happiness =)

In her own words

I love experiencing new things and meeting all kinds of people. I am super open-minded and honest. Maybe some would say I'm too honest? I am blunt and find humor in things that uptight people get in tizzies over. So if you get offended easily and don't find humor in almost anything this won't work :P I appreciate someone who SPEAKS what they think... Not so much into the club thing. I like to have movie and popcorn nights at home some of the time, but I like to be active and participate in activities just as much. I am really truly looking for a life partner in every sense of the word, someone to share everything with. Someone who is excited to hear the sound of my voice and looks forward to getting home just to see me. I want someone who will appreciate me making dinner for them and all the little things. I just wanna have FUN in my is too damn short! I need positive people in my life!! I feel like its really simple what I am asking, but it's not so easy to find for some reason. I need someone who I can "settle down" with but at the same time will be spontaneous and adventurous with me, always =) I am super affectionate and love to love. I truly believe the whole point of this life is to love. Just looking for someone who shares that belief. I try to live a peaceful, drama free life. I consider myself a bit of a hippie. And a lot a freak and a free spirit ;) I am a new mom and a single mom obviously and that is the most important thing in my life right now. If you are interested in talking, please understand that I am only looking for someone who is sensitive to that and can truly handle that. If you can, you will find I am worth it ;) Recently got out of a crappy situation, but I am positive and happy to have a new chance at life and love. There is no drama and I am seriously ready to find simple happiness with someone who can provide love and caring, comfort, security and peace, have fun but can still handle life and be there for me and my twin boys. I have absolutely no interest in dating someone with drinking or drug issues.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals so very much. I really love all animals, but my cats mean the world to me =)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Dexter and Weeds!!!

For fun

I enjoy almost EVERYTHING. I LOVE variety and doing different things!

Last read

not huge into reading...but I do like books by Chuck Palaniuk.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Customer Service...for now...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Half persian, half white
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference