Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm doing stuff. Thangs.

In her own words

Hi, I'm Amy! Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I just started setting up my profile so I can't really communicate yet . So, please don't be offended if I don't respond for right now. A few things about me... I have lived outside of Atlanta my whole life but I just recently moved ITP (inside the perimeter, for non-Georgians) to be closer to work. I have been working ITP for almost a year now and I'm loving my new commute! This move has also given me, my dog, and my cat much more room to breathe, which has been nice. I am a pretty diverse person. I like a lot of different music, food, people, places, etc. etc. I really try to live by the saying, "variety is the spice of life." I'm usually down to try just about anything at least once. Of course there are exceptions since I don't think I'd ever sky dive haha, but never say never! I'd really like to meet someone who shares my love of different things. Someone who doesn't think it's weird if I dance to Kesha one minute and then rock out to Tool the next. I am looking to meet my partner in crime so to speak. Someone who "gets me" and who I get also. I really don't care for people who are judgmental and close-minded. Some things I really love are... My family, friends and pets! I am close with my family even if I don't always get to see them. I know they are always there for me and I am always there for them. My friends are a few hand picked fabulous people! I am a big believer in quality over quantity. My pets of course are my best friends too! They are always there to comfort me and make me laugh too! The Walking Dead! (If you think this show is stupid you probably don't want to hang out with me lol) Taking my dog for hikes in the park right near my new house is one new activity that I love. Food! Especially Mexican, Italian, and Japanese/hibachi/sushi Horses. I used to own a horse and I used to ride a lot, I really miss that aspect of my life. I don't ride as much as I used to but horses are a big part of who I am and I plan to start riding more again SOON. Music. I love to have music around me, I love something from every genre. Movies. I wouldn't say I consider myself a movie buff but I love movies of all types. The best are the ones I can quote every line of with my best friends! Water. I love anything on or in water. Boating, swimming, tubing, beach bumming etc. My family has a condo in PCB and it's one of my favorite places to be. My new power drill! I've been doing some fun projects around the house. Go Braves! I'm looking for something that can turn into a relationship. I'm not really looking to "just have fun" or "meet new friends". I have plenty of friends, that's not what i'm having trouble finding. So, I want someone who is on the same page as me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 110lb Lab/Great Dane mix. He's a crazy doofus, but he's mine lol. I also have a black cat who thinks he's better than everyone, as any good cat does. SO, if you're scared of big dogs OR really superstitious...maybe I'm not for you lol.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like bars over clubs, though I do like to dance when I'm in the mood. I'm definitely an Irish gal so I love a good Irish pub. Since I just moved to Tucker/Decatur I'm starting to check out the Decatur scene, which seems pretty cool.

Favorite things

I'm pretty obsessed with The Walking Dead. I also like Sons of Anarchy, American Horror Story, Ancient Aliens. I love comedies like Anchor Man, Waynes World, Spaceballs, I think you get the idea.

For fun

I'm pretty much down for anything. Movies, museums, sports games (sometimes), outdoorsy stuff, chillin on the couch with a movie/tv show marathon, I don't know I could go on and on and still leave things out. Try me!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in medical research. I respect others views on research, please respect mine. If you're fully opposed to my profession then please do not contact me. Thanks.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Everybody loves an Irish girl!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I don't really practice it. I respect others views. I want to be with someone who either shares or respects my opinion. If you're very devout, it probably won't work.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates Degree in Veterinary Technology, which makes me a Registered Veterinary Technician. I am planning to continue my education online to receive me bachelors in the same area.