Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I'm a small town girl who has been in Indy for the past 10 years, my family says I've been 'citified' - I think that is a good thing ?? :) Indy has been good to me but I am ready to share my fun adventures with someone special. Summertime in Indy is definitely my favorite part of the year! There seems to be so much more to do - I love watching the Indians games downtown, visiting local wineries, and enjoying the sunshine. I'm not so much into going to clubs anymore, but I do enjoy being soical and going out to pubs, restaurants, sitting outside on a patio, and just enjoying the people I'm with. My family and friends mean the most to me and I cherish them dearly. This life has taught me that it is not nearly as fun or possible to get thru without having close people by your side. My family and friends would say that I am funny, easy going, responsible, and probably a little bit sassy! I love to travel......anywhere and everywhere....whether it means across the world, across the country, or just a weekend getaway. I lived in London for a summer and it was hands down the best time of my life. I would love to go back and see more. Italy has been my favorite destination so far. I stayed in an area called Cinque Terra - I thought they only had places like that in the was absolutely beautiful. My ideal match is someone who is positive, loyal, and can make me laugh. I wouldn't say that I am an old fashioned girl, but I do like the idea of romance, dating, and the small things that make a relationship great.

Her interests

Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and see new places. Finding someone who shares the passion of new places and experiences is important to me. Indy has so much to offer and I feel like I havent seen it all. I want to act like a tourist and see more of the city!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Favorites......Food - not picky, enjoy seafood, Italian, sushi, steak. Color -Pink and Black. Movie -Dirty Dancing or Bridget Jones Diary. TV show - I'm a sucker for reality television...its my guilty pleasure.

For fun

Having a good time is all about who you are with. I am happy going out or staying in as long as I am with somebody who makes me laugh and keeps me on my toes.

Last read

I read the news every day, I think its important to know whats going on around me. The last books I read were the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work as an Account Manager in Carmel. I basically 'put out fires' and try to come up with solutions for clients. I enjoy it because its something new every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Purdue University and majored in Public Relations. I enjoy going back during the fall for tailgating and home football games.